We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
101
96
17
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
96
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station value for money ample parking space complimentary breakfast room service convenient location bathroom fittings rooms are clean free wifi plus point walkable distance quick service non veg decent hotel hot water comfortable stay breakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 219 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Close to Railway station, centre of the city, easy access to all parts of the city within short time. All the above make this property a comfortable stay one.

the rooms are decent, not very glamorous, just simple and decent enough. the food is good, not that great. Camp road is not that far as you have lot's of food joints.

cleanliness is good. service is impressive. all rounds up for a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank sammeral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Dear Sir,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Pune. We trust you have had a comfortable stay with us and do look forward to your valuable continued patronage.

We look forward to your suggestions on any other facility that we can offer that would add value to your next stay with us.

Our kind regards to you and your family from Team Panchratna.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The Panchratna deserves to be recognized. They are very well organised and the staff function like a well oiled machine with a human face !

The hotel is immaculate without feeling antiseptic. The location is fantastic, as it very close to the station. This is great if you have work in the city area or if you are coming on a train at some unearthly hour.

Breakfast was sumptuous, with a very nice spread. I would certainly stay there again and would gladly recommend it to fellow travellers.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SureshWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and for your kind words for us. We do remember you and your family and Wish You all "A Very Happy Easter"

We do look forward to having you stay with us whenever you visit Pune and will always strive to keep you and all our guests satisfied.

We also thank you for selecting our property for your stay in Pune in January.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Pancharatna from 3/10 to 3/13 and found to be very strategically located in the city center, Very neatly managed hotel with good quality food and varied choices of restaurent

Hotel is near to railway station and airport

Room tip: Very high speed internet available, just ask for the access card while checking in No swimming pool and children play area
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vivek_nalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Dear Sir,

We thank very much for your kind words of appreciation and look forward to receiving you and your friends and business associates more often at our property.

We do strive to give all our guest the best experience during their stay with us in Pune.

We have recently added a couple of South East Asian favorites to our existing menu which we invite you to sample on your next visit here.

Our kind regards to your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Hotel Shree Panchratna. In particular, the staffs were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The most noticeable benefit of staying here is the excellent service.

All restaurants are very good and have consistent service which is very attentive. The rooms and halls are well kept and furnished and the bed very comfortable as would be expected. This has to be the best property in Pune at reasonable price.

Kudos to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with the Hotel again.

Regards,

Shaikh Wahed Ali

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaikhwaheD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for staying at our hotel on your visit to Pune. We look forward to receiving you and your friends at our property and we assure you our very best of service and attention.

Your kind words have been conveyed to our Team and they thank you for the same and also remember your fondly.

As an international traveler, if there are any recommendations for us, kindly let us know as we will be thankful for the same.

Our kind regards to your family back home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I stayed at this hotel number of times, and now i generally book Hotel Shree Panchratna for my corporate officials for visit to pune.Had a very comfortable stay. Nice hotel, good ambience's,clean rooms.All important destination like airport is 9 km & market, malls are in close proximity, and Railway station is just 500 m walkable distance from the Hotel.

Room tip: should always look for rooms facing road side,...... front side with balcony
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satnam_singh_saini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mervinaston, General Manager at Hotel Shree Panchratna, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for your kind review. Your kind words of appreciation will boost the morale of our team. We look forward to being of service to your guests and will always strive to do our very best in keeping them happy with fond memories of Pune and their stay here.

We sincerely thank you once again.

Mervin Aston.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews