We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
87
98
36
7
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
87
98
36
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koregaon park value for money mr karan german bakery budget hotel osho ashram comfortable room main road nice place to stay dosa buffet breakfast business trip wi fi the heart of the city hotel staff comfortable stay room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 246 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is nice but kind of service provided by Mr. Karan from Cinnemon is just phenominal. He takes care of guests very well with all his best efforts to serve for lunch/dinner. He is very helpful and a person with nice inter personal skills. We really enjoyed our stay and foodings with his nice company.
Would like to come back again!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer_Alphonso, Guest Relations Manager at Park Central Comfort-e-suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to review us.
All of us at Park Central Comfort e Suites are dedicated to providing an exceptional guest experience and a clean comfortable facility for our guests.
We are indeed very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank You for complimenting Karan. He definitely does a great job. I will be sure to pass your comments on to him.
We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Breakfast was a cosy affair.The buffet may be limited but you get a cosy escape in Koregaon Park.The Mix is more towards Indian and non veg is less.You do get juices and fresh fruits but do not expect a huge variety .The place has a cosy sort of privacy and is small but cute.Smokers can sit outside.Located in Park Central KP .Lazy Sunday mornings while you watch dogs and cats along with birds if you take a window table.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tonymel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer_Alphonso, Manager at Park Central Comfort-e-suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking your valuable time to review us.

Appreciate your feedback about our hotel particularly about our breakfast spread and quality. We are indeed delighted to know that you had a good experience. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can.

We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Great Hotel with great staff. Very relaxing. Supportive and caring staff. Breakfast was very tasty. excellent location located at the city. I stayed for almost 3 months in park central hotel for a business stay in Pune and had a very comfortable and wonderful time. Would recommend this hotel to future teams.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ShankiVaidhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer_Alphonso, Manager at Park Central Comfort-e-suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank You for taking your valuable time to review us.
Appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel particularly about our staff attitude, location and breakfast quality. We are indeed delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Once again, thank you for the recommendation and perfect rating. We definitely look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay, it got friendly staff the breakfast is good and tasty, housekeeping is good rooms are kept neat and clean every day.

Wifi needs to be upgraded for monthly or room wise usage.

Location is good and is near by pune airport .

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank MohsinM242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer_Alphonso, Public Relations Manager at Park Central Comfort-e-suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank You for taking your valuable time to write us a review.
We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel, especially your mentions about our breakfast spread, location and housekeeping.
We have noted the issue regarding continuity of WI Fi services and corrective measures have been taken to avoid non recurrence of the same, and in turn hoping to ensure a seamless experience for our guests.
We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Once again, Thank You for the perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Loved there breakfast and fresh fruits and Eat Dosa for sure

there dinner was also yummy

food has good ac and staff is friendly and helps in quick check out .

cable tv need more option

bathroom door are bad need to be repaired

our room was 402

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Party and Trave... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer_Alphonso, Public Relations Manager at Park Central Comfort-e-suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review here. I am so glad to know that you enjoyed most of your stay with us.

We regret for the inconvenience pertaining to the door condition and channel options, please note we do provide additional channels on request. We shall share your review with the concerned department to ensure corrective measures and non recurrence of the same. We do take all feedback very seriously and use it as a means for improvement.

We hope that you allow us an opportunity to welcome you back in near future to create a more memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews