We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very convenient to Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments
Ranked #74 of 481 Specialty Lodging in Pune
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
278 reviews
126 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 252 helpful votes
“Very convenient to Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

The hotel is walking distance from airport (1,700 meters away).

You can take an auto rickshaw for around 70INR. (1EUR)

The staff is very friendly. Beds are firm and comfortable, clean, spotless sheets, satellite TV,
high speed free wifi and a small but very tasty and healthy breakfast.

Only downside was the bathroom walls - they were not clean.
A perfect place to lay your head if you transit at Pune airport.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Not Your B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    10
    5
    3
    3
See reviews for
4
4
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
131 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2012

I stayed at Siesta Springs for 1night and 2 days in Nov'11. Though the rooms are nice and clean the apartment doesn't have a restaurant. When I ordered for food from outside the rice brought had water in it and was half cooked. I had to leave at 5:30am to reach the airport however it was a task to get anyone to give me a cup of tea. The bed was horrible. They have rot iron beds and the mattress on them is so thin it gave me and my partner a body ache. I'm sure you can find a better place to stay. This can be your last option.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bharti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2011

Good Apartment, reasonable rates, but major 3 drawbacks
1. evening after 7.00pm wont find any autos to come to this place,
but if u are clever than u will find one.
2. on the 3rd floor there isnt any wifi connectivity even though there is a router.
3. check n is 12pm at the earliest by 9.00am, b4 that they charge you 1/2 day tariff.
rest everything is fine.
i booked it through cleartrip on a discounted rate which came up to 1000/day (apartment with 1 hall 1 AC bedroom 1 kitchen with refrigerator and 2 washrooms)
will be completely satisfied only if i get my cash back from cleartrip 4 - 5 days from now wat they have promised me.
it will be more convenient if one uses Google maps.

Room Tip: 2nd floor as 3rd floor dont have proper wifi connectivity
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amey9422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2011

Shouldn't take more than 50-60 bucks from the AP by auto/cab. Find this place between Lanes 6/7 in TingreNagar on the main road. Finding autos/cabs can be a problem late in the night. Reception helps you with travel arrangements that are priced reasonably.

Rooms in the same category are non-standard. Can't multitask 24x7. Just 1 plugpoint in my room & the TV+Tata Sky was connected to it. x-(

Really simple albeit tasty complimentary breakfast. Poha/Upma + bread-butter (not toasted) + tea :) You can order your food in. Just call reception.

Quite a few grocery stores/eatouts if you get out on the main road & head right for about 0.5-1 km.

Beware: 12 noon checkout ! Plan your last day of stay really carefully. You will be charged 1-day extra if you don't clear out by 12 noon.

Room Tip: Don't take 2104. 2308 was way better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Y0ungTurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
756 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 329 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2010

First the website directions to the location is misleading. It is not adjacent to the Anand Eye Care Center, but diagnally in the opposite lane, a few blocks away. There is no manager perse, the housekeeper performs multiple task of checking-in customers, attending to customer services etc. Can hardly be termed a service apartment, as the kitchenette did not have a single kitchen item. The bathroom was not upto the mark. Hence felt it was overpriced and understaffed. However, ok for transit passengers who need to catch the early morning flight from Pune

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank puchka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerala
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2010

The hotel was great for stay........the facilities was adequate, I stayed in the a/c double room apartment with kitchen facilities.....the room was spacious, the wifi connectivity was superb......the kitchen was spacious with a dining table of four chairs... the bathroom was not much big but comfortable.......the kitchen facilities include an electric cooker and the basic utensils, the utensils was not provided at first but not to worry, when we asked for it they made it for us.........the hotel was calm and quite, except some flight noise since the airport is near by, but that didn't effect us.......the room service was nice and so friendly, the town is near by so if we need to purchase or go for dinner just can be done by a walkable distance........but for shopping and cinemas we have to spend a 50 rupees for auto(Kalyani nagar), was not a burden to us........everything was inside this location (50 rupees auto) itself, big cinemas , korageon park, bund garden, agha khan palace...etc..
Also the pizza hut , McDonald , bigbazar etc....the hotel is the cheap and best........most value for money rather than spending a lot in hotels this may be the best for us to save our money................would prefer this hotel itself in future............

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MGouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muzaffarnagar
Level Contributor
273 reviews
183 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 315 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2010

i dint find anything like a serviced apartment during my stay. The difference between two categories of rooms is that one is with attached kitchenette whilst there wasnt anything in the kitchenette except two glasses. the bed wasnt at all comfortable with too much lighting outside which was the biggest headache in sleeping as the room had gallery facing glass windows. the reception is made in the ground level parking with two bell boys who work as housekeeping, roomservice, receptionist and all others. fix menu breakfast is provided complimentary and there is no in house restaurant. they have a tie up with two nearby restaurants and you can order on phone and they serve it in your room. Very close by to the Pune Airport, hardly 10 minutes by an three wheeler. the staff was co-operative. good for long stays except food quality. however the breakfast served was good. they offer complimentary wi-fi but the same wasnt working during my whole stay (3 days). when complained, i was told that the same isnt working since last 7 days due to some technical problem.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anuban1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pune hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
5.8 mi away
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
2.1 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
2.0 mi away
AR Suites Fontana Bay
AR Suites Fontana Bay
#22 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments

Property: Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments
Address: Lohgaon Road | Sr. No. 163/1A, Adarsh Colony, Lane No. 6, Adjacent Lane Of Anand Eye Care Center Vishrantwadi, Pune 411043, India (Formerly Siesta Springs Serviced Apartments)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 481 Specialty Lodging in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing