We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Brookside

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Brookside
Ranked #157 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

Nice location, excellent service infrastructure and good hospitality, awesome cuisine and would like to thanks Mr Pritam really a good advisor and the his team, simple words must visit once if you in pune. will really like it ...!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 1988food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    16
    7
    2
    10
See reviews for
4
3
5
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

Located next to the Phoenix mall ,one of the best in city and also within 5 min drive from the airport
hotel has improved a lot as compared to my previous visit with regard to Food, Service and Hospitality and all within personal touch of the management.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pmindia8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBrookside2014, General Manager at Hotel Brookside, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Dear Guest,
A big thank you for the patronage you extended to us and taking time out to share an honest review.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Be Well
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

A decent stay

Excellent service with Good quality food. Has a very good hospitality and service to customer.

Very near to airport. Has easy access to shopping. I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend this Hotel for others.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KarthikBalaraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBrookside2014, General Manager at Hotel Brookside, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Mr. Karthik,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your feedback.

It has always been a pleasure serving you.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Be Well
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajpura, India
Level Contributor
127 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

Flaunting a prime location situated within 600 meters of Phoenix Market City Mall, Hotel Brookside Viman Nagar Pune is the best choice for you and is located around 3 km from the Pune Airport. Come in for its fantastic set of facilities packed with personalized services,most lavishly furnished accommodation options in Pune to ensure you have a comfortable and memorable stay during your Pune tour.The best part of the hotel are the extremely supportive and receptive staff always willing to help and doing all they can to make your stay comfortable. I like to mention here the names of Mr. Mangal Patwal and Mr. Jitin Rawat F & B Manager who treated us very well. Their overall services and demeanor added to the pleasures of the family vacation at every step of our stay. The charming restaurant will drive you crazy with its tranquil ambiance and a delectable assortment of food.There is a dazzling swimming pool. Rooms have soft coloured ceilings, subdued lighting with pleasing and gratifying ambiance. The rooms are centrally air conditioned with a striking pool view There is a well maintained private bathroom in each room with extra towels, complimentary toiletries and shower. Poolside is tranquility in its own. We had a very very very comfortable stay...

Room Tip: Poolside is tranquility in its own.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yogesh2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBrookside2014, General Manager at Hotel Brookside, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear Guest,
I appreciate you choosing Hotel Brookside for your stay and taking time out to share an honest review.
Look forward to welcome you back soon. Be Well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

I had a chance to stay at Brookside and can say confidently that it was the best Stay ever I had in pune. Friendly staff and very helpful starting from the door Bell to concierge. My kids loved eating at their restaurant and met the friendly owner who personally took my feedback, which is unheard of. If I have a chance Once again to visit pune then no doubt my first choice will we Brookside in Pune.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BSingh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

I stayed at this hotel in one of my business visits from US to India. Quite surprised to see a hotel with same comfort and hospitality as you see here in US with Royal Indian Touch. Great place and very convenient.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SanjivDu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

we visited Pune on our way to Shirdi and stayed in Hotel Brrokside for two nights . the hotel is very nice with excellent rooms and a personalized service , Its a four star service at two star rates . good value for money hotel and worth staying

Room Tip: request for the deluxe rooms and a room upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajguruira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.0 mi away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#26 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Hotel Supreme Heritage
#62 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.3 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
AR Suites Fontana Bay
AR Suites Fontana Bay
#22 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#19 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
2.6 mi away
Mapple Adhwryou
Mapple Adhwryou
#54 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brookside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brookside

Property: Hotel Brookside
Address: 7a Plot No | Opposite ICICI Bank, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brookside 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Brookside is strategically located in the heart of the city with the airport in the near vicinity. The hotels facade and architecture is a depiction of all the essential needs of today's modern traveler, be it business or leisure. The hotel offer spacious Deluxe Rooms and luxurious Junior Suites. As for the dining options, the hotel provides two state of the art food and beverage outlets, namely Cafe Brookside and the Poolside Cafe serving sumptuous multi-cuisine food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Brookside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing