We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
241
85
6
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
85
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoregaon parkfunctional kitchenhome like feelinghome away from homelong stayone bedroom apartmentliving roomcoffee makerserviced apartmentservice apartmentshouse keepingvalue for moneywould highly recommend this hotelf bplace to staygoshtroom service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 341 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We had a great experience at Oakwood Pune (Naylor Road). The staff is very attentive and helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The pool area, gym areas are well managed and decorated as well.

We would like to thank the staff at the front desk, reservations, security, restaurant and room service for making our stay memorable. We enjoyed it to the extent that we returned to the same hotel when we had a chance to visit Pune the following week.

Ashwin

Room Tip: Pool side rooms have a great view and good access to the Gym as well
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashwin a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you once again to the Oakwood

Kind regards,

Trishal Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

As it was a business trip, my appearance at the residence was merely to sleep. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. Personnel was very friendly. If I'm ever to return to Pune in the future I'll definitely consider Oakwood Residence to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nlmvdma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience at the property.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Oakwood.

Kind regards,

Trishal Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very Nice Location , close to prime area Koregaon Park. Very Cosy environment . Excellent Services. Small and Nice Play Area for Kids . Food and Service at Oakleaf is Very Good. Not very far from Good Shopping Mall - Phoenix Market City

Room Tip: All rooms are more or less same . But 1,3,5 and 7th Floor has good balcony
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitulshah79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune

I am pleased at your appreciation for our hospitality and product on offer and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Pune

Kind regards

Trishal Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Stayed with my family for 2 days at the property. The apartment was squeaky clean, with all modern conveniences. Breakfast was good and the room service menu was interesting with items like "carrot and orange soup"! Staff were courteous and a good doctor was available on call when my son was unwell. Value for money and conveniently located...had a good stay.

Room Tip: Apartments with verandahs and sit-outs are nicer
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saswatigb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune. I am pleased at your appreciation for our hospitality and product on offer and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Pune.

We look forward to your future return

Kind regards

Trishal Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

My wife and I stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for 6 days and really enjoyed our stay. The service was great. The room was well appointed and very clean. The breakfast buffet had a nice mixture of Continental and Indian fare. The laundry on each floor was convenient. I would definitely stay there again.

We used the foosball table and pool table in the game room with our nephew was well.

Room Tip: It's on a quiet street near a main road. We were on the 4th floor facing the street and thought the room was quiet, sunny and peaceful.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanjibK212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trishal R, Director of Sales and Marketing at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune and sharing your wonderful feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to receive your feedback and to note that you had an enjoyable experience at our property.

The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Oakwood.

Thank you,

Kind regards,

Trishal Rao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews