We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$120
$102
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$52
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
244
86
6
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
86
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoregaon parkfunctional kitchenhome like feelinghome away from homelong stayone bedroom apartmentliving roomcoffee makerserviced apartmentservice apartmentshouse keepingvalue for moneywould highly recommend this hotelf bplace to staygoshtroom service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 345 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Vadodara
1
Reviewed January 24, 2013

The hotel could not provide hot water during the stay except for the first day even after changing the room. Best efforts were put with no avail. It was terrible to go to work without a proper bath and then same situation in evening.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerORNR, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are aware of the situation you have mentioned above. There were repairs in progress at that time and as a result the water was not hot enough. Once again we apologize for the trouble faced. We eagerly await your stay with us again and promise to make it a pleasant and memorable one! I Look forward to meeting you on your next visit.

Sincere Regards

Hoshang Garivala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Located at very cool and calm location! Yet very much in to city!
Excellent apartments and with good decor!
a lovely bed, fully equipped kitchen, a terraced living !
Excellent amenities like gym n pool!
pool tables to enjoy n children play area too!
awesome bar n resto! indoor n outdoor!
tongue titling food from various cuisine!
excellent bushiness center for meetings!
n most importantly a very warm n welcoming staff!
that keeps environment very homely than friendly!
n you dont feel u r staying in commercial entity!
from front desk to housekeeping!
and excellent value for money!
The best place to stay in Pune!



  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood
Thank sundeep77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerORNR, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Dear Guest,

Every review is important for us to grow and provide better service. Especially ones such as your's encourage us to perform each time with the same consistency. We thank you for your generous and detailed praise of our ammenities. Looking forward to your stay with us in the future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
stoke on trent
1
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Always a high standard maintained on every visit the people are always friendly and approachable and the rooms spotlessly maintained, maybe the menu could be a little more varied to include plainer dishes

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerORNR, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Dear Guest,

Our first priority is to maintain and enhance our standards to provide exceptional service to our guests. Your appreciation of the same is very encouraging. We have revamped our menu and hope you enjoy our new selection when you stay with us next. Looking forward to your stay with us.

Regards
Hoshang Garivala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

I stayed here on a business trip accompanied by my wife for 15 days. Overall this is nice place in a posh locality of Koregaon Park in Pune. The rooms are Oh so fabulous, we stayed in 1BHK and we were amazed to see how beautifully they carved out the limited area into a masterpiece with all the possible utilities. Interiors of room will surely give you a tip or two for your next house furnishing. Most rooms have lavish balconies although they don't provide much of a view but you can relax with cleverly put up seating.

Hotel has all the possible amenities with a gymnasium, pool etc. The staff is very nice and friendly. example: We stayed here in Aug which is midst of rains in Pune and it can drizzle and rain randomly, these guys suggested to take an umbrella before we were leaving for a stroll without we asking for it.

The restaurant has option of room delivery, dinning in and open seating, this can be fun when it is slight drizzling. The menu is limited and not too expensive with various options in around 250-400 rupees per person per meal.

However there are few things that can be problematic
travelling in evening time can hectic in this area if you are travelling from far off places like Hinjewadi etc. This can be bit of a pain and time taking for business travelers.
Supriingly this area didn't have many autos and first times to this place should use GPS as this might be known to many auto wallas.
Not many affordable and attractive food options are available besides the in house restaurant
which has a limited menu card .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishabhnitc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerORNR, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for such elaborate praises for our interiors, our ammenities and our staff. It is extremely rewarding to be appreciated. Your feedback is very important to us. We have revamped our menu and hope you enjoy it when you stay with us next. We await your return.

Regards
Hoshang Garivala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Nice service, you can feel at home with all people there. Maybe the restaurant needs more options but quality is ok. Is you need anything everybody is ready for helping you. The rooms are well and you can rest with no problem, don´t forget to visit the swimming pool, you can find interesting people there.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Oakwood
Thank 409gabrielj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerORNR, General Manager at Oakwood Residence Naylor Road, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Guest,

We are glad you feel at home during your say with us. Your appreciation of our staff and facilities encourages us to provide you with better service each time. We eagerly look forward to your stay with us in the future. Thank you.

Regards
Hoshang Garivala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews