We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Excellent value for money place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
Ranked #44 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed April 16, 2014

A decent place to stay with family . There is lot of room for improvement in their buffet breakfast offerings .specially southindian items.dosas from the live counter were okay but Sambar was pathetic.
Pleasant rooms with Good service was the plus point .
Complimentary AirPort transfer was an addon.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aparnalaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seasonshotel, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Seasons Hotel...!

Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your recent stay with us. After your feedback we have changed the menu in the morning breakfast.

Thank you for mentioning that the Service as good, as we at Seasons try to maximize Guest satisfaction.

Yes an additional complimentary pick up and drop is provided now to each and every guest, as anybody coming in Pune can experience Seasons Hotel.

We invite you to visit Seasons again.

Thank you

Rahul Shinde
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 167 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

Recently I was to this hotel on a special invitation. But to my surprise I couldn't have imagined anything better that this place. The food was really awesome great.. and so was the feel of cosiness. The best place should be the open air theater on the terace.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niraj_Kr_Sinha009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seasonshotel, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Sir,
Greetings

Thank you for your feedback...!

At Seasons we take utmost care for all our guest... Yes the new unique concept of Open Air theatre has become widely famous with Seasons.....

We Always will welcome you, please do email at fom@seasonsaundh.com for further bookings

Thank you and good day...!

Warm Regards

Rahul Shinde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Really shameful service. I can't sleep as a rat is dancing around in my AC. The filter is also broken so it makes lots of noise. The people at the front desk are slow to respond. The place is a bit shabby looking.

That being said, the rooftop restaurant is awesome and it's fairly cheap.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacobSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seasonshotel, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Seasons Hotel

My sincere apology to you for all your inconvenience during your stay with us,we will seriously take a note on your feedback and will improve on same.

We wish you to welcome you again with improved changes.

We will also Like to invite you at the roof top restaurant and offer you an upgraded room this time, Please contact the undersigned number for further assistance.

Regards

Rahul Shinde
Front Office Manager
9970100702

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

It's more interesting to write a review when you are still in the same hotel and having a fresh memory updates with you. Expectations while checking in were higher as usual. "This hotels really offers ambiance of a home", this was my first outlook after checking in the two bedroom apartment with my colleague. It is having two bed rooms, one having attached toilet and another one as shared one. One Dining and drawing room area. Kitchen is attached to drawing room. First look gave me perfect home looks.

During the night, I found that none of the rooms are sound proof, whole night I could hear noise of vehicles and barking dogs. I suppose my bed room at home is having better sound proofing to give a nice sleep. I could barely slept for 3 hours after 3 AM.

Next day morning, went for breakfast and found nice options at the restaurant. There were two cooks at the restaurant to cook Omelette and south Indian delicacies. I requested one of the cook to prepare one Uttapam (South Indian Delicacy). I was surprised to get his rude response that please come through steward. I told him that see everyone is busy with some guest, he simply ignored the request. What I felt s customer touch is completely missing here.

However, later on, I requested the same to Steward, who delivered the dish after a huge wait.

Prepared dish was a disaster as not fully cooked and nowhere matching to the standard of any south Indian uttapam, I had so far.

Same day, I told Hotel Manager about rooms sound proofing issues. He assured me to change the room and provide better one in the evening. This was a good assurance and I was assured to have better sleep at least for the next night.

However, to my surprise, when I returned from day work, I was told by reception staff, that no room is available and they aren't having any clues of such room changing request.

Well... that 's what sometime happens, when you are destined to get mixed experience.

One more interesting note you will find in two apartment room. There is a paper note "Dear Guest, Welcome To Seasons. We offer you the most succulent fresh fruits. Complimentary!".
Friends, I tried that on my last day's stay and found that, you will get all the rejected fruits of the market, which is not at all fresh and is ready to rotten in front of you".

However on positive note, this hotel has potentials to improve services and quality as the location and ambiance are really good. Also, food quality can be improved, if they really go for some good professional cooks. On the tariff part, it seems they fare better. However, I missed one thing, Taj Vivanta of Pune was offering rooms at the same tariff and their services are matchless.

My best wishes to Hotel Staff and all those who are planning to stay here.

Room Tip: Do not go for corner rooms. As they are not sound proof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TechyHead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seasonshotel, General Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Seasons an apartment Hotel & also appreciate your kind effort for writing comments which always shows the way to rectify problems and further betterment.

Sorry for the inconvenienced caused.

Please do visit again & shall be very happy to meet you in person.

With Best Regards

Anjan Chakraborty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Seasons an apartment hotel is quite good in terms of amenities, cleanliness and cooperative staff. I prefer to stay in the same hotel. Even the restaurant offers variety of food, veg and non-veg both including north indian, south indian as well as continental. Buffet lunch and dinner also available with hard and soft drinks.
Location is quite good, not so much traffic.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lpjalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul S, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Sir,
Greetings from "Seasons Hotel"

I would like to thank you for sharing your views with the Trip advisor community. We are delighted that you like the Hotel particularly amenities and cleaning. Our staff are our assets and it is so satisfying to learn that you were overwhelmed by the warmth and courtesy exhibited by them.

We have 4 Restaurants out of it 2 restaurants are recently renovated. Melange Roof top Restaurant (World Cuisine) Has got Times Deal Award, Cinnamon Spice (North Indian Cuisine) is a Bollywood Retro theme, Flavors All day Buffet and Mythical East Oriental and Chinese.

With Rooms we have recently got Travel guru award as a Star Performer.

Thank you

Warm Regards

Rahul Shinde

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I have always liked this hotel for its location and room. Rooms are comfy and good size. The restaurants are good and I like the breakfast

The things they can improve is the quality of bath accessories they provide as well the towels

Room Tip: Ask for EES on higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadhurKathuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul S, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2013

Dear Sir,
Greetings from "Seasons" Hotel

I would like to really thank you for choosing "Seasons" as your Accommodation partner, Also thank you for your valuable time for giving feedback on your stay.

This is to inform you that we have changed the entire Linen in the rooms and are also upgrading Bathroom Amenities.

Hope to see you again.

Warm Regards

Rahul Shinde
Front Office Manager -Asst

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

In three days stay three room , check in 208 then same day to 308 and second day at 1 am to 407 due heavy insects in the room .
They do not provide invoice in your name even if you had made online booking through their site and invoice with out price break up ( tax part not shown).
It is horrible experience for me.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gaskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul S, Front Office Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "Seasons an Apartment Hotel"

I am indeed disturbed to learn about your experience at "Seasons An Apartment Hotel" Not only you but there were few more rooms where the insects were present, and they were everywhere in Aundh Area. These were the Seasonal insects.

After realizing this we had done Pest Control (Fogging) for 2 days and insects were under control.

With regards to the invoice, we have a copy given to you duly signed by you with attached credit card signed slip.

At ‘Seasons’ we are very serious about our customer‘s satisfaction and we work hard to get to the bottom of any customer’s complaints.

I understand your stay was not as you had assumed but i would request you to consider us once to serve you at our best as we are sure we will exceed your expectations.

Warm Regards

Rahul Shinde

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.9 mi away
The Orchid Hotel
The Orchid Hotel
#21 of 219 in Pune
403 reviews
1.1 mi away
United 21 - The Grand
United 21 - The Grand
#34 of 219 in Pune
135 reviews
7.1 mi away
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
#18 of 219 in Pune
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#11 of 219 in Pune
1,131 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#32 of 219 in Pune
312 reviews
10.1 mi away
Mapple Adhwryou
Mapple Adhwryou
#63 of 219 in Pune
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons - An Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons - An Apartment Hotel

Address: 128 /2 Seasons - An Apartment Hotel Sanewadi | Nearest Location is Parihar Chowk, Pune 411007, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $50 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seasons - An Apartment Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The warmth of a cozy blanket, piping hot tea to start your day, four walls that remind you that home is where the heart is, a walk in the friendly lanes of a laid-back neighborhood. And food that fills your senses with bliss. It's what home feels like... It's what Seasons - An Apartment Hotel feels like.Seasons offers as many cuisine options as you like. It has been conceptualized and designed by a team of professionals who know that building four walls isn't everything; it's about creating functional spaces and breathing life into them with love and care. And it blends beautifully in the serene residential locality of Aundh, away from the chaos of a high street. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Seasons - An Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing