We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveler rating
94
114
50
10
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
114
50
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie ticketspune universitycinema complexvalue for moneyclub superior roomfifth floornice boutique hotelshivaji nagarswimming poolroom serviceprime locationmaintained roomswi fivery comfortable stayexcellent experienceone night staycourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 284 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018

We conducted several business meetings here. The meetings halls are good for medium size of meets with less than 50 persons. The rooms are clean and hygienic and clean. The staff needs to be professional. If you ask for something, that might come to you after hours, or sometimes never. Most of the time, wifi does not work. If you call for help (for wifi), the reception will say - our technical person is not here or this and that... Location wise, this is just beside the road near Pune University.

I wish the management will take some action to make the staff profession

Room Tip: About half an hour distance from airport.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Khairul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESQUAREHotelPune, Owner at The E-SQUARE Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Khairul S

Thank You for staying with us at THE E-SQUARE HOTEL Pune.

Thank You for your positive review.

We have made note of the specific feedback and have shared it with the team.

We wish to see you soon.

For any future reservations/requirements and to get the best deals please do feel free to contact our Front Desk at 020-66044100 or 9370808800 or sales.pune@e-squareindia.com

Regards

Neerav Panchamia
Chief Operating Executive
neerav@e-squareindia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

We were asked to stop outside the main road. Couldn't drive in bcoz too many cars at the entrance. This is a commercial centre with cinema. Faced problem to carry our baggages all the way to find the lobby at 5th Floor. Check in smoothly. Room is big, clean and cosy for the price. Good breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank auntiedoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESQUAREHotelPune, Owner at The E-SQUARE Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear auntiedoris

Thank You for staying with us at THE E-SQUARE HOTEL Pune.

Thank You for your positive review and appreciation for your hotel. Its appreciative words such as these that help us strive to continuously ensure guest satisfaction.

We have made note of the specific feedback and have shared it with the team.

We wish to see you soon.

For any future reservations/requirements and to get the best deals please do feel free to contact our Front Desk at 020-66044100 or 9370808800 or sales.pune@e-squareindia.com

Regards

Neerav Panchamia
Chief Operating Executive
neerav@e-squareindia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

I stayed for only one night. I asked for wifi password, the reception staff gave the login credentials only for 2 devices. I asked what if there are two people in the room using one phone each and had to use a computer. He rudely said that is not my problem, pay and buy for third wifi connection. That response and attitude was a big let down, I will never come to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank RanganathaPrabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESQUAREHotelPune, Owner at The E-SQUARE Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear RanganathaPrabhu

Thank You for staying with us at THE E-SQUARE HOTEL Pune.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused and look forward to serving you better in future. The feedback has been shared with the internal team.

We wish to see you soon.

For any future reservations/requirements and to get the best deals please do feel free to contact our Front Desk at 020-66044100 or 9370808800 or sales.pune@e-squareindia.com

Regards

Neerav Panchamia
Chief Operating Executive
neerav@e-squareindia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is clean and hygienic,It has gymnasium, restaurant and bar ,smoking and non smoking rooms for guests,WiFi is also there....overall very comfortable bed and rooms as well as washrooms are very good and everything available for you.. you can even call from your washroom ...there is one telephone in there too ... Room service is very fast except for the man at the reception.... he is not good at talking and welcoming guests as everything cannot be positive about a place ....rest all is good.

Overall value for money.

Press like/helpful ....if you got helped

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank AnuraagB14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

No value for money. Unless you ask shoe shiner several times they are not going to give. Unprofessional and untrained staff. Have to stay because company has a tie up. Food also not good. They pretty long time to deliver food for in room dining. Water supply is an issue. No water in bathroom.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank GyanBaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews