We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$70
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$55
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$59
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
200
130
33
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
130
33
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybusiness tripmagarpatta citydecent spreadcomfortable staykeep up the good workfree wifinice experienceroom servicesecond homecomfortable roomsreception staffawesome stayfood qualitymain roadmorning breakfastenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 387 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017

This is my 5th stay in premier inn and i must say its as equal to a 1st class service friendliness of staff quick sorting out the issues though we never tried their food but i muat say rather investing in any other property premier inn is at its best in both corporate amd leisure stay...

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kamathchandni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Caspia Hotels- Pune Kharadi!

We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further.

Looking forward to see you soon in near future.

Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Parvez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Great location proximity to airport Magarpatta and other parts.
Sufficient facilities in the room.
Good breakfast options with mix of indian and continental options. Team serving breakfast was very helpful.
Staff is well trained.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jigarkumars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel - Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review describing in detail every aspect of your stay experience at Premier Inn Pune.

We are truly touched with your complimentary words about the hotel and in particular of our staff, service and the food options. I have shared your high praises to the team, for which they thank you.

We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Thank you!

Warm Regards,

Parvez Nisar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

The hotel was really good, starting from the room, the food, the ambience. The cleanliness was good as well. The staff was really friendly and offered me the room before the check in time, because I reached early and the room was available. I am very impressed. I will stay here again if I travel anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anweshas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel - Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are touched with your kind words for recognizing the hotel, room, food and the services.

I am delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and I will be sure to share your appreciation with our team for whom such recognition serves as a tremendous source of encouragement.

We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests, so your appreciation and acknowledgement is our greatest reward!

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Thank you!

Warm Regards,

Parvez Nisar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Cleanliness is excellent, rooms are very nice, overall excellent experience to stay in. would love to visit again. Had there been a swimming pool, would have preferred for family vacation as well. Hotel should have pick up and drop facility as well to the nearest rail way station.



  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 218ninadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel - Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Iā€™m delighted that you enjoyed every moment of your stay at Premier Inn Pune.
Your compliments about our facilities, restaurants and team members go a long way in motivating the entire team. We have made a note of your comments and will be working towards the same. We express our heartfelt gratitude to you for your kind words and cannot wait to welcome you back soon!

Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Parvez Nisar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Just the room temperature was low despite of keeping the ac temp at the lowest, so please make people cool as well along with making them happy, and this review is kind of forcing because minimum 200 charecter is something you force to do rather what you interested to know from us might be a little good review turn to bad review because of this forcefulness

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 859faizb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Caspia Hotel - Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I really appreciate the comment and ensure this would be addressed.

We wish to welcome you back in future.

Thank you!

Warm Regards,

Parvez Nisar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews