We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Premier Inn, Kharadi, Pune”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Ranked #15 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Premier Inn, Kharadi, Pune”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

I was extremely delighted with my stay at Premier Inn, Kharadi, Pune. The hospitality was extraordinary, the staff especially of the restaurant were extremely polite and sweet. I will certainly love to visit Premier Inn again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brijesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 23, 2015
Dear Mr. Brijesh,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi !!

Please accept my sincere apologies for delay in response. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your feedback on Trip advisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    108
    24
    12
    9
See reviews for
61
33
14
171
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

I was there for lunch.....a buffet with a neat spread of two soups (Chicken soup and Veg Minestrone.....good)....starters were served at the table (paneer chilli dry - good and seekh kebabs - do not recommend the seekh kebabs as they were preserved, the heat and eat variety) breads and bread sticks with herbed butter - good, neat spread of salads - good, options for indian rotis, rice and dal, vegetable curries and chicken.. the indonesian spread included flavored rice, noodles and fish in black sauce....all good.

The desert included carrot halwa and ice cream.

I loved the ambience....very European....with furnishings, wallpapers, lighting all in refreshing hues and English colors.....loved it! The coffee shop is bright with a lot of sunlight.

The cutlery and crockery was delightfully clean and the staff was extremely courteous.

The bar (Eighty-seven) is yet to procure the license...hence alcoholic beverages are not available as of now...but you can look forward to it very soon. Yet, they do serve Costa Coffee (yes, its their own brand!!) in the bar area.....something worth having after a good lunch.

I highly recommend this restaurant (that is mild on flavors, to cater to a global palette) for a clean dining experience.

Also, if you are looking for typical Indian flavors, that's high on spices, this is not the place....

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RekhaSKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Ms Rekha,

Thank you for your elaborate and very encouraging feedback. For you to take out time and pen down an experience is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back and give you a similar if not better experience.

Best Regards,

Rohit Sharma
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

This is a very nice budget hotel in Kharadi, Pune on main road well connected to Pune east. We two families stayed here for two days during our Ashtavinayak yatra. The rooms were large and comfortable and can accommodate two adults and two children easily. The hotel had provided extra beds free. We had done our booking through internet and hence check-in was fast. Because this is budget hotel they did not provide complimentary breakfast. Whenever we visit Pune East in future we will stay here.

There few problems also. When we returned to hotel one night with our families, we found our room cards were de-activated. We had to come down to reception to get them re-activated. We could not get any satisfactory reply for this. Other problem I found during internet booking through hotel web-site is regarding clarity on amount to be paid. When they asked about my credit card details I thought the amount shown is final as being done by all travel portals. But during check-out they charged around 20% more as taxes. Most of the travel sites were showing lower rates.

Room Tip: Rooms are good and comfortable. Service is good. Before booking directly with hotel you can check wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RKP1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 29, 2015
Greetings from Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi!!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your feedback on Trip advisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

We have also taken note of your comment on room keys and proper measure has been taken straightaway and we apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this and assure you of non-recurrence of the same during your future stays with us.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

This is a swanky new 3 star in Pune. Just 10 minutes from the Airport, and with fantastic South East Asian cuisine. Good Vaue for the single traveller. The rooms are defintiely a litthle compact in the genre of Ginger & IBIS Hotels but a few notches above in their furnishing, And of couse if you are just checking in for the night even a third person, or eevn a fourth person, will be accomodated.They even have a few service partments for long staying guests. Being brand new it has the feeling of crispness all through. And the staff are welcoming. Most of all, the food is of an outstanding standard. I recommend their South East Asian Cuisine - they have a small cafeteria serving this apart form their Multi Cuisine Restaurant. And the rates are reasonable. Be careful thought, the Hotel is Non Smoking and recreation facilities are limited.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VIVEKtheGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 23, 2015
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi !!

Please accept my sincere apologies for delay in response. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your feedback on Trip advisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

A very nice hotel with well infrastructure with all the necessary facilities.
The behavior of the staff is very friendly and service also appreciable. Having very good bedrooms with all the comforts. Eatables provided by them is also excellent.


  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rohit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 23, 2015
Dear Mr. Rohit,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi !!

Please accept my sincere apologies for delay in response. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your feedback on Trip advisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

I stayed in Premier Inn with my family in Dec 13 & it was good stay . Hotel was nice & clean & staff was pretty helpful . I stayed for 2 nights . I had only i Dinner meal at the hotel which was good .

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ManishJagga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 23, 2015
Dear Mr. Manish,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi !!

Please accept my sincere apologies for delay in response. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your feedback on Trip advisor. Your feedback is quintessential in our journey towards achieving greater guest satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team and this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

I stayed at Premier Inn Pune for 37 nights, and the experience has been good. Except for the unadvised daily power cuts and slow WiFi speed, the food and staff have been great. The breakfast/dinner buffet is great!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, October 29, 2015
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn Pune Kharadi!!

Thank you for sharing your delightful feedback about the warm and memorable experience you had at Premier Inn Pune. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire team, this will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

We do take complete onus for the shortcomings and assure you the same will be looked into and acted upon at the earliest.

However, there are a few things for which we depend upon external factors for delivery, for instance the power fluctuation was due to the erratic supply from the electricity body. We depend on the electricity board for the supply of power and generators for backup in case on interruptions. The power on the said day had interruptions from the source and the backup for restoration takes 30 seconds which was provided.

We have also taken note of your comment on WIFI speed and proper measure has been taken straightaway and MBPS has increased.

On behalf of our entire Premier Inn Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards
Arbind Singh
Hotel Manager
Premier Inn Pune, Kharadi
+91 9158451199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.8 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#19 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
3.6 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#2 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Address: Pune Kharadi, Kharadi Mundhawa | Bypass Road, Next to Dominos, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Pune is at a ten minute drive from the airport and in the middle of IT offices and other large scale commercial/residential developments such as Magarpatta city and Eon. Its central location offers easy approach and connectivity to the varied commercial, leisure and cultural areas of the city. The contemporary 109 room hotel provides round the clock services with great rates to be the region’s great value international hotel. Premier Inn Pune offers business and leisure travelers alike an economy hotel with worldwide brand recognition and an international guarantee of quality and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing