We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
4
1
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

It was one of my best outdoor stay...such an polite staff and they offer really nice amenities and facilities. Many nearby places to visit and it saves your travelling time..it has an rooftop restaurant and the food is of really good quality and quantity..family friendly hotel..couples can also visit..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Roshni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

It was one of the best experience that we had.. staff is polite.. best and quick services..very good staff they also have roof top restaurant which is best and the food is also tasty loved the place recommend to every one

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

When i visited in December it was decent enough to serve our requirements but when i visited in this june they transferred all non-ac rooms to ac rooms so they provided us with the last room left which was horrible

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank mehtaabhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

,this hotel neat n clean and good staff help full add:- hotel popular palace 104/106 mint road fort market near G.P.O.& V.T STATION MUMBAI:400001 pleace go and try & trust phone no: 09820707066 tanxxx

Room tip: all room are good saide
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 786adl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Stay away. At all costs. Roach infested, dirty, terrible location. The photos on there internet are terribly misleading. I didn't check he the gym, but who cares. English is not spoken either. No more need be said, there is absolutely no reason to come here.

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank TravelingMoshavnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews