We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WoW!!! EXPERIENCE”

Spine Longer Apartment Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Spine Longer Apartment Hotel
Ranked #121 of 221 Hotels in Pune
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WoW!!! EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

I stayed at this hotel during an official visit to Pune and though I was little skeptical about the place initially but the moment I stepped inside the hotel it was all changed.... I enjoyed my stay to the core the staff very courteous and friendly the food was good enjoyed a lot!!! Wishing you all a great sucess !!! Would definitely come back

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sid_2007323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    11
    5
    2
    3
See reviews for
4
1
2
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

Very good rooms and decor aesthetically so well kept. Stay was amazing and liked all services. Special mention of the swimming pool. I satyed only for 3 nights but truly recommendable hotel. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Ask for pool facing rooms. Truly amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abhishek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

A pretty descent hotel in pune . The food and beverages are excellent . U must visit it for its unique out of the class services. loved my stay at the hotel. the quality of service was great.I look forward to coming back to this place again soon.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vron692004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

We were on a trip to this resort fr the weekend and when we reached they asked the addrs proofs of all the members check in in which was absolutely not infrmd though we were in touch wid the staff members since the start of the trip, once we rchd not nly did the manager askd us to drive us 6 km bck nd get the id's, he didn't even bothered to make an exception or try a helping hand in ne sort, moreover he didn't accept his nd his staff's fault of nt informing such imp thing. .. plus argued for no reason where even tried to get the Xerox of all ids buh he didn't appreciate the same.. Big No no to this resort where in the manager is a mark of crap himself!!
Spoiled our weekend big tym. Guys just beware.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ramneet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pune hotels

Jammu City, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

my stay in the hotel was enormously great.i was furnished with an exquisite room and matchless service.the restaurant serves palatable and mouth watering food.everything was great during my stay in the hotel right from rooms to the hotel staff.i dont think that i would e able to erase such a delightful experience from my memory.hats off to the management.............................

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aashir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

its a nice hotel. Food is delicious and the management is also very good. U must visit it. Location is also very nice. Rooms and facility is quite good. i look forward to coming back to this place again soon.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shuti0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

loved my stay at the hotel. the staff was very warm and helpful.the quality of service was great.everything that i needed was helped with.the hotel has a good location as well. i look forward to coming back to this place again soon.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roshan2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.0 mi away
7 Apple Hotel
7 Apple Hotel
#50 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Corinthians Resort & Club
0.0 mi away
Sai Heritage
Sai Heritage
#107 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
0.0 mi away
United 21 - The Grand
United 21 - The Grand
#28 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.0 mi away
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spine Longer Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spine Longer Apartment Hotel

Property: Spine Longer Apartment Hotel
Address: Marunji Rd | Opposite Allard Management College, Pune 411037, India (Formerly Spree Longer)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Spine Longer Apartment Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spine Longer Apartment hotel is located in Hinjewadi near Rajiv Gandhi InfoTech Park, one of the largest IT hubs in Asia. It is set amidst scenic green valleys and lush flora. Located close to various IT and Automobile giants like Wipro, Infosys, TATA Consultancy services, Tech Mahindra, Bajaj Auto and Tata Motors. Spree Longer offers state-of-the-art infrastructure for corporate travelers and real value amenities with great location, smart interiors, and a comfortable stay - topped with exceptional service.With 108 one-bedroom apartments, you will want to not just Stay Longer, but Spree Longer! Our large campus has all the facilities required to enjoy a long stay with us - large rooms, great sports and exercise facilities, recreational facilities, and most importantly the warmth of our hospitality that ensures you won't miss home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Spine Longer Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing