We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
3
3
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
7
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2018

In 5 weeks of touring India, i can say without doubt the worst hotel that we have stayed in. Very poorly maintained. Bedroom walls scuffed and dented, bathroom a disgrace with black mould covering ceiling, temperamental plumbing, loose and dangerous electrical fittings. Room smelt strongly of cigarrette smoke, curtains frayed and dirty. We asked for toilet tissue--they had none. Buffet breakfast really poor. We booked on expedia--no idea why they list such a poor hotel with photos that do not match the reality. Location is good and not much road noise.

Room tip: Best choose a different hotel if you want a good room
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maggiemayis10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017

I will say the ambience was very nice. The property is vast and has good architecture. Fells very close to nature as they use nature like aromas and alleyway are decorated with little gardens. Room was pretty good too with the basic vanity and provision. We had difficulty in getting hot water as the geyser had some flaw.But the hotel staff was quick to restore it.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prakharsaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

The location is just very good its near FC ROAD...
Its a great hotel
The staff is so... cooperative
Rooms are good...
The biggest thing is
YOU GET BATHTUB in that price
In other places for the same thing you gotta pay more than 7k
Its value for money
Breakfast is also great...

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bhupesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

The rooms are fairly good but certainly has space for improvement. The service of breakfast is very limited in terms of the spread.

But I have a very important experience to share. During my stay I had a small injury in the room and had some bleeding. I just asked for some cotton and the front office staff were so considerate, they sent me the entire first aid kit and later made vehicle arrangement to take me to the nearest doctor for an immediate treatment. It was an highly appreciable guesture of the both the staff at the front desk, thanks to them.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank sp_aradhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Booked this through OYO rooms. Its a nice better than average hotel located right in the center of the city. JM & FC road are at walking distances. Easy to locate. Staff was very good and helpful. Service was quick & good. Rooms were nice & clean and were of decent size. Had a card locking system for the doors which was quite good for hotels of this budget. WI-FI was pretty good. Washroom was clean and had bathtub facility which was amazing for this budget.
Didn't got chance to taste food there.
Overall had a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Akhil07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews