We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Normal multiplex and avoid car on weekend evening shows” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inox Movies

Inox Movies
Ranked #2 of 44 Fun & Games in Pune
Attraction details
Pune
Level Contributor
677 reviews
519 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1,022 helpful votes
“Normal multiplex and avoid car on weekend evening shows”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is normal multiplex from Pune. Some hows one the oldest multiples.
Screen, chair and sound quality is good. Overall it gives U a comfort while watching movies.

There are less food options available and if you are there on weekend for evening or night show than car car parking is an issue.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank priteshkulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    23
    16
    1
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“a big shopping and entertainment complex”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

This place was close to Koregaon Park, and I did frequent quite a few times. I was impressed with the structure. They also have all the latest movies on display, plus the food area makes it very enchanting.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“this is no PVR but is better than big cinemas”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

a small theatre, the staff is very rude. On the snacks counter if you don't have change they will make you stand for the same as outcasts.
popcorns are served cold most of the time. no matter how rowdy or loud people are no one will come for your help.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank AIOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheeling, Illinois
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“go for all my movies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

I frequently visited for my movie view Inox Bund Garden and now Amanora location....the downside is they clean the theatres late and then the movie starts late. for amanora viewing, I like the recliner seats in the Screen 8 the best and not the small screen seatings....

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank zest4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pricey but cool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

There is a food court on the first floor offering a wide variety of Mumbai chats and international favourites. The theater is also a nice with comfortable seats.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kutubl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inox Movies also viewed

 

Been to Inox Movies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing