We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home treatment for a guest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune
Ranked #10 of 231 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed June 28, 2013

As frequent guest ( average of 14 days per month during the last 7 months ) . I was well hospitalized by whole hotel stuff with smile and honor .
Even when something went wrong there always someone to assist me in the very best way .

The room was very good and the food even more
Really good value for the money

Room Tip: Please ask for room floor 9
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RazBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Pune and we sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness of sharing your experience with us here on this public platform.

The entire team is delighted to receive your kind comments for the services and facilities that Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune offers. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay in our rooms that feature modernistic amenities. Special appreciation for the food served at restaurant has been duly conveyed to the kitchen team.

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We hope that you would continue to stay our valued patron.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,199 - 1,205 of 1,438 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

We had gone to sheraton pune with my parents, had taken 1 BR apratment which is around 700 sq. ft. very nice and huge rooms with modern decor.food is also very good my parents are strict jain vegetarian and they had almost whatever they thought of.Service was very prompt and with smile.must mention seema who had made our booking was very helpful n quick.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bhavinmfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your review here on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay experience and found our services & amenities at par with your expectations.

Our state-of-the-art amenities accompanied by cordial services make us a preferred choice among guests. Your kind words about our team have been duly conveyed and we are eager to serve your stay again.

Thank you for sharing the review. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I was booked into this Hotel by the Conference Organizers last month. I was pleasantly surprised to find an old friend transferred here as the Front Office Manager. So I got an upgrade to the SPG floor. The suite was large with contemporary interiors. The bedroom was comfortable.The bathroom area was adequate. The shower pressure and temperature control good. I was shocked to find worn out thin turkish bath towels. I had a quick shower and rushed down for my post-lunch lecture in their banquet hall. Just outside the room I met the house-keeping staff and told them to service the bathroom since I had just used it and to replenish the shower gel. I came back to the room at 7pm and was surprised to find that the house-keeping had not bothered to touch the bathroom! I called up the front-desk for some towel and bath-gel-took a reminder and 40 minutes to get it. The lunch banquet was terrible- a 2 star hotel would serve better food. And this was a medical conference. The breakfast was very ordinary. Good buildings don't make good hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time and reviewing the experience during your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune.

We are pleased to know that you liked the comfortable rooms and interiors, and amenities provided at our hotel. However, we are terribly disappointed to know that we were unable to leave an impact during your stay and you did not have as good an experience as our other guests have had in the past.

The suggestions you have made have been noted and we have an opportunity to analyse and come up with solutions in the best interest of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back and assure of a much better overall experience at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune.

Warm Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Four Points Sheraton is far away from the old pune action areas
(E Square, University, camp, etc) but has enough to do around the hotel if you have a vehicle. There are two malls and movie theatres to keep you busy.

The hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable, 3 restaurants for food options, well functioning gym and a small pool - make a happy stay for a traveler.

The room rates are affordable (5000 per night inclusive of taxes & breakfast for a couple).

Please keep in mind that this hotel is far from Mumbai-Pune expressway but closer to Viman nagar & Kalyani Nagar (if these are ur preferred locations).

(Tip: One should take a Starwood membership before making any bookings, so as to avail of more benefits / discounts).

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank POOJAbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know you had a happy stay experience and that our services & amenities fell at par with your expectations.

Indeed, we’re conveniently located only 3 kilometers from the airport, opposite to the Inorbit Mall and at only 200 meters from Phoenix Market City. Ideal for both business and leisure travelers, Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune is one of the most sought after hotels in Pune as it offers state-of-the-art amenities accompanied by cordial services.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

stayed here with my wife in the last week of may and it was great. I was welcomed by sanjay from the bell staff who was very welcoming and courteous just as the receptionist shruti who promptly checked us in and escorted us to our room. I was upgraded which was very kind of the management to do. The room was spacious and well designed. The only downside I found was wifi being for a fee and that too per device, so if I had to use my laptop and my ipad i would have to pay twice, if they call themselves to be a business hotel then I would suggest having internet comp. as its one basic necessity of a regular traveler.
The hotel has great location with major parts of the city being easily accessible, also a huge mall with cinema is literally next door so killing a boring evening is not difficult.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khizerTHEkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune on your recent visit and for sharing your kind review here on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a great time during your stay with us and that our services & facilities fell at par with your expectations. We are extremely pleased to know that you received the special attention and care for which we are looked up to. We have noted your suggestion and assure you that we will come up with solutions in the best interest of our guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback. It was certainly a pleasure to serve you and look forward to your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Good hotel and value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful . Starting at the reception - it was smooth without any fuss . I was taken to my room by a young man Amit who was friendly .
Good size room and very comfortable bed .I found the IT people quick to respond but the net is very slow.
The food was average but the dinner at the restaurant was very tasty- try their noodles and Teppanyaki- value for money and quick friendly service.
When there was a slight problem with cold tea that I was served ,the Manager - Guest Services Mr Joe S Costa Pereira came personally to apologize and saw to it that everything else was top rate where service was concerned. The boy who served was also apologetic and more than made up for that later by doing a great job all day till 5 pm. Thank you
Thereafter everything was to my satisfaction and I would stay here again. Definitely value for money.
However if you need to go to Main Street ( shopping )its about 30 mts away by Auto which will charge you about 125 rupees and its a dusty bumpy ride !

Room Tip: Good hotel with friendly helpful staff - value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 295424Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune. It was a privilege to serve you on your stay with us.

We are glad that you received the special attention and care for which we are looked up to and counted among the most sought after hotels in Pune. Also, we have conveyed your special appreciation for the dinner menu to the F&B Team.

Once again, we would like to thank you for sharing your positive comments and look forward to your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

gr8 staff, good food. NIce ambience and perfect location with ample public conveyance outside.

Morning breakfast variety can be improved as north indian items can be added to b/fast menu.
nice facilities. Always use lift as using staircases might left you with only one option to reach at basement as doors to staircases are one way.

Dont forget to switch off tv as auto power off function is not there and voice levels were also regulated. Channels can be increased.


Rest everything was superb, worth giving a try..........

Room Tip: Non smoking room used and was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mohitgarg80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

We express our gratitude for reviewing our hotel and sharing your stay experience with us. It our pleasure to have served your stay and the team is delighted to receive your appreciation. We are a luxury hotel in Pune located in the city center that makes accessibility easy. We serve our guests with all the facilities and state-of-the-art amenities accompanied with our cordial services.

We believe in 100% client satisfaction and pay close attention to every guest’s need. Therefore, we have made a note of your observations and assure you that amends will be made for better experience.

Thank you for the review and the custom. We look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#13 of 231 in Pune
1,232 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#6 of 231 in Pune
1,274 reviews
4 mi away
Sheraton Grand Pune Bund Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

Address: Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Pune
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#9 Luxury Hotel in Pune
#11 Business Hotel in Pune
Price Range: $78 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Great Location. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Pune, Nagar Road. We're conveniently located only 5 kilometers from the airport, and we're easily accessible to the city's commercial and entertainment centers. We're an ideal choice for business or pleasure when visiting the area, and offer an array of amenities designed to make you feel at home. Comfy & Convenient. Each of our 217 guest rooms and suites offer High Speed Internet Access, the comfy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ Bed, and free bottled water. Plus, for longer stays or larger parties, our 48 self-contained studios and 1 bedroom residences will be the perfect solution. Everything You Need. Have a frosty pint in The Best Brew Pub or sample Pan Asian fare at our all day dining option: Panash Restaurant. Other conveniences include a spa, gym, and swimming pool. We also offer a business center for our corporate guests. If business brings you to the area, our seven flexible meeting rooms and 1140 square meters of function space will meet your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton, Pune
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing