We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent experience and stay in Four Points Pune”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Ranked #9 of 224 Hotels in Pune
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent experience and stay in Four Points Pune”
Reviewed December 18, 2011

I have staid in this hotel for four nights and five days and I had a really good experience. Appartment was big, very clean, confortable and provided with all the necessary equipment. The hotel is very near from the airport, just next to a couple of nice malls that can be accessed walking and not so far of the city center and other local attractions. Food is also very good and affordable. Quite a lots of options are proposed for breakfast and the buffet of the restaurant is a must if you want to try very good quality local food. Last but not least staff members (with special mention to Sanket and Prisha) are extremely professional, helpful, smily and attentive in any moment.
As a conclusion a highly recommended hotel in the which I will go back next time I will go to Pune.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thanks for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Serviced Apartments Pune for your recent stay in this beautiful city. It is with gratitude that we are responding to your feedback, it is wonderful to receive such appreciation as it helps strengthen our resolve to offer unmatched and unparalleled service to our guests.

Your kind comments with regards to the ambience, food spread, location and staff have been shared with the team and we feel elated that our efforts have found resonance in your feedback. It will be an honour to host you again during your next visit to the city of Pune and we assure you of an equally refreshing and memorable stay experience.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    802
    383
    83
    22
    15
See reviews for
275
111
58
720
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (324)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Stans, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2011

I will fondly remember my first stay at the Four Points hotel in Pune. The hotel is well located close to shopping malls. The rooms were neat, clean and spacious. The hotel staff were always around to help and the service was excellent. The breakfast was great and any additional requests were always met with a smile. All in all I will be visiting the hotel again the next time I visit Pune.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, December 6, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Pune for your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you had an amiable stay with us and it is heartening to receive such a fantastic review here on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that you found our staff to be competent and efficient.

The team here works hard and round-the-clock to make sure everything goes smoothly and that ‘teething troubles’ are kept to a minimum. It is inspiring for the entire team to receive such kind comments from you.

Once again, we express our gratitude for your patronage and for recommending our hotel on this public forum. We look forward to extending our hospitality to you for many more times to come.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Stayed with Four Points for a couple of days on a business trip. However had to travel to Shivaji Nagar and Kothrud side, so a bit far. however the hotel is prompt with calling cabs. The food is good and the service is prompt with a smile. Its bang opposite Inorbit Mall, so thats a plus. Even the Phoenix Market Place is nearby.

Room Tip: Choose the upper floor rooms as they provide a nice view of the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traczar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, December 6, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Pune and your warm feedback. We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Centrally located, our hotel is easily accessible from the business and entertainment hubs of Pune.

With our range of Simple Pleasures, we strive to offer our guests only the best. We look forward to hosting you again at Four Points by Sheraton Pune and rendering you the best of our service during your next stay with us.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Stayed for 3 nights in Nov 2011.
Convenient for doing business in Magapartta City. Hotel can provide shuttle car service to and from Magapartta City - and it is about 10-15 minutes by car.
Security is good, gated, vehicles inspected before being permitted to approach hotel entrance. X-Ray of bags at hotel door.

Rooms are quiet. Beds are very comfortable. Apartment rooms are nice for those wanting extra space. Was able to rest well after long flight in the peace of the room.

Food is good and reasonably priced. Convenient breakfast and for a simple dinner when you want to relax at the hotel. Breakfast and Dinner options include a buffet - which is recommended to sample several kinds of food.

Staff was very attentive and professional.
Will stay here again for my next trip.

Room Tip: Apartments Suites are nice, but the regular rooms are very comfortable, quiet and spacious. I staye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, November 30, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Pune and your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an amiable stay with us. Your kind comments about our amenities and food menu is well received by the team. We constantly strive to offer a comfortable yet vibrant ambience to both business and leisure travelers and add a mile to the sojourn of our cherished guests.

We once again express our gratitude for your inspiring feedback and look forward to offering you the best in hospitality at all times.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Four points is a new property at Viman Nagar. It is a nicely maintained hotel with good spacious rooms. Did not find food quality to be really great. Staying here will be useful if you have business near that vicinity, else if you desire proximity to the main city then there multiple options to choose like Vivanta, Westin, Courtyard etc

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Giri0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, November 26, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Pune and your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your feedback on the quality of the food is helpful as it aids us in identifying areas of improvement.

We once again thank you for your custom and look forward to welcoming you again at Four Points by Sheraton Pune.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2011

First stay at the hotel in Pune.It was a memorable one.The new property was well located.Close to shopping malls.The rooms were neat and clean.The team of staff were always around to help and guide us.A lavish spread for breakfast.All in all would surely go back to this hotel the next time we visit Pune.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sangeetabobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, November 24, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Pune for your recent stay. We are delighted to learn that you had an amiable stay with us. It’s heartening to receive such a wonderful review here on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that you found our staff to be competent and efficient.
The team here works hard and round-the-clock to make sure everything goes smoothly and that ‘teething troubles’ are kept to a minimum. It is extremely encouraging to receive such kind comments from you.

Once again, thank you for your patronage and for recommending our hotel on this public forum. We look forward to extending our hospitality to you for many more times to come.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panaji, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Generally ethnic flavours of Indian cuisine gets lost in most 5 star kitchens. Four Points by Sheraton, Pune was an exception. it had good food, sharp, attentive and courteous team members and the suite rooms had a large and happy feel. My family had a happy stay.

Room Tip: The residence suites are good for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MVVaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, November 16, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Pune. We are delighted to learn that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us. We constantly endeavor to offer our guests the best of leisure and business amenities. Your kind comments about our food menu and staff is well received by the team.

We look forward to hosting you and your family again at Four Points by Sheraton Pune in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 224 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
3.2 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 224 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#7 of 224 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,010 reviews
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton, Pune

Property: Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Address: 5th Milestone | Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pune
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#8 Luxury Hotel in Pune
#11 Business Hotel in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton, Pune 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Great Location. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Pune, Nagar Road. We're conveniently located only 5 kilometers from the airport, and we're easily accessible to the city's commercial and entertainment centers. We're an ideal choice for business or pleasure when visiting the area, and offer an array of amenities designed to make you feel at home. Comfy & Convenient. Each of our 217 guest rooms and suites offer High Speed Internet Access, the comfy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ Bed, and free bottled water. Plus, for longer stays or larger parties, our 48 self-contained studios and 1 bedroom residences will be the perfect solution. Everything You Need. Have a frosty pint in The Best Brew Pub or sample Pan Asian fare at our all day dining option: Panash Restaurant. Other conveniences include a spa, gym, and swimming pool. We also offer a business center for our corporate guests. If business brings you to the area, our seven flexible meeting rooms and 1140 square meters of function space will meet your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton, Pune
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing