We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel and Great Service, worth coming back again and again !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Ranked #11 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Nice Hotel and Great Service, worth coming back again and again !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2011

If you are looking for a place to stay in Pune which gives you an international service experience at really affordable prices, this is the place to be. We stayed with friends for two nights and were very impressed with the quality of service. Food is very remarkable with multiple options available to choose from. Taste perfection and presentation has been really thought through. We were impressed. Entire staff is very friendly and is readily available to take care of your needs. Room service is very timely. It was a great experience staying at the hotel. Thanks to the hotel staff for their caring hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnkithSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, July 27, 2011
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton, Pune!
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. It is very heartening to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. Your kind words regarding the friendly and attentive nature of our hotel staff and quality of food spread are highly motivating
We aim to create an experience which speaks of high value service. Through hard work and sincere effort we like each of our guests to feel special and truly cared for. It means a lot to us that you felt the same.
Once again, thank you for allowing us to serve you. We look forward to many more such opportunities.

Warm Regards
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    787
    378
    83
    22
    15
See reviews for
269
109
58
708
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (320)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gandhidham, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2011

Locationwise it is very close to airport and close to Inorbit Mall for family outing too. Rooms were very neat and clean. Kudos to House keeping Department. Food was excellent and Chef Mr. Sharma and his teem were ever ready to serve you food with varied taste. Mr. pankaj mathur GM has made our groups stay all the more comfortable. Front Office staff too was very courteous and smiling.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tharwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, July 27, 2011
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton, Pune!
It was a pleasure to have you with us during your recent visit to the city. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here on Tripadvisor.
We are very pleased to know that our staff was able to make your stay a memorable one. It is very kind of you to acknowledge the individual efforts of various team members which shall certainly be passed on to them.
Ensuring that our guest are well looked after is what matters most to us. We believe in team effort and collectively strive towards making each moment count for our guests.
We once again appreciate your patronage and look forward to fostering a long and happy relationship with you.

Warm Regards
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2011

Had a pleasant vacation spent with family at "Four Points By Sheraton Pune".
Highly responsive and "Greeting with a Smile" attitude, adds on to the good books of the guest. Attention given to cleanliness was noticeable. Breakfast was nice, with multiple choices of Asian International food. So many hospitality details of services was great. I have not been sorry at all to staying Four Points By Sheraton Pune :-)

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DivyaSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, July 27, 2011
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton, Pune!
Thank you for staying with us recently and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you enjoyed the services at our hotel. Your kind comments regarding the friendly and attentive nature of the hotel’s staff are extremely heartening and will be passed on to the team.
Once again, thank you for your patronage. We look forward to many more opportunities to serve you and assure you of the best of hospitality at all times.

Warm Regards
Pankaj Mathur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2011

A modern, spacious, well-designed hotel ideally located for both the airport and the business areas I needed yet only a very short distance from the city center.

Above all a hotel's staff can make the difference between a good stay and a great stay and this Hotel is blessed with a great bunch of team members who know their Job well.

During my stay at the Four Points the staff could not have done more to ensure my every need was catered for. Friendly yet professional and with an attention to detail un-matched in any other Pune hotel I've used.

The food was strictly OK.

Most of the interaction during my stay was with the Front staff and they were attentive and welcoming. As I was travelling alone they always found time to talk with me, and this I found a real bonus.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel. I only wish I had found it on my first visit.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pankaj_malhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you spared to rate and recommend our hotel. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very supportive and we will forward your words of encouragement to them as well. We make sure to recruit a team of highly trained professionals and it is great to observe that our guests are leaving our hotel with a wonderful experience.

We look forward to welcome you once again at Four Points by Sheraton Pune very soon.

Warm Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2011

Its great to see the Starwood chain spreading its wings in India and it was great to find the new Four Points by Sheraton at Pune. And that too located so conveniently close to the airport. I had experienced their hospitality at Jaipur earlier, and this place truly lived up to their international benchmark of quality and care.

My stay with them was extremely comfortable, the service impeccable, the people professional & friendly and the whole experience totally recommendable.

I quiet appreciate their focus on what they simply call the Simple Pleasures coz with this they’ve really nailed the business travelers requirements on the head – a really comfortable bed; a modern, functional loo; and a tasty, sumptuous breakfast!

I didn’t get the chance to take a dip in the pool, though I did visit their ultra modern gym. I guess the pool and spa will have to wait for my next visit.

Since I was on an official trip, I didn’t get to eat much at the hotel, but whatever I had there, was really tasty and well prepared. My complements to the Chef!

Ofcourse, what really made my day, or should I say, days, was the free room upgrade. Thanks guys, I'll be back for more, for sure!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanj0y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your extremely encouraging feedback. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer our business travelers a comfortable experience so they can get the relaxation and ease that they need during their business trips. Also thank you for mentioning our kitchen, gym and other amenities in particular. It is heartening for us to hear that our customers are experiencing satisfaction in this regard.

We hope to have a chance once again to be your hosts on your next business trip.

Warm Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2011

Me and my colleagues were here on a 5 days official trip and really was a very wise decision, it is a new hotel with very friendly and professional staff who were willing to care care of all the requirements ensuring a very comfortable stay for me and my colleagues. We all really had a great stay and recommend this hotel for all business travelers.

Room Tip: call the hotel directly for the best rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandiv27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your positive feedback about Four Points Sheraton Pune. It is a pleasure to note that our hospitality services are getting recognized by our esteemed guests. Thank you once again for choosing us for your business trip.

We are already looking forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2011

Stayed here for a total of 8 nights & will definitely hold very special memories for me personally. Personal reasons brought me to Pune and was initially attracted to Four Points for its value-for-money rooms.
Rooms are spacious and extremely comfy. Cleanliness was perfect along with the generous in-room amenities provided. Food from the restaurant was tasty & mouth-watering.
But by far the service provided was priceless. Greetings by warm & friendly faces from the 1st till the last minute makes one feel more as a friend rather than a pure guest here. Was really impressed with the way each and every staff here managed to fulfill ALL my requests....some by even going outside of normal procedure. Never was the word 'NO' or 'Sorry' uttered !!
Looking forward to staying here again. Especially so as I got myself engaged during my stay here. This will go down as my BEST hotel-stay experience ever !
I thank all the staff at Four Points for making my life-changing event become as special as it was. Cheers guys !!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RiteshDaswani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSPune, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune, responded to this review, June 26, 2011
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton, Pune

We are happy to see such wonderful comments from you about our newly opened property, Our endevour shall be to delight and WOW every guest of our's.

Many Thanks for having stayed with us and looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards

Pankaj Mathur

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
3.2 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#8 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 978 reviews
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton, Pune

Property: Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Address: 5th Milestone | Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pune
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#10 Luxury Hotel in Pune
#11 Business Hotel in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton, Pune 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Great Location. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Pune, Nagar Road. We're conveniently located only 5 kilometers from the airport, and we're easily accessible to the city's commercial and entertainment centers. We're an ideal choice for business or pleasure when visiting the area, and offer an array of amenities designed to make you feel at home. Comfy & Convenient. Each of our 217 guest rooms and suites offer High Speed Internet Access, the comfy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ Bed, and free bottled water. Plus, for longer stays or larger parties, our 48 self-contained studios and 1 bedroom residences will be the perfect solution. Everything You Need. Have a frosty pint in The Best Brew Pub or sample Pan Asian fare at our all day dining option: Panash Restaurant. Other conveniences include a spa, gym, and swimming pool. We also offer a business center for our corporate guests. If business brings you to the area, our seven flexible meeting rooms and 1140 square meters of function space will meet your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton, Pune
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing