We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Oriental Food”
Review of Trikaya

Trikaya
Ranked #112 of 7,088 Restaurants in Pune
Price range: $1,000 - $2,000
Cuisines: Indian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Trikaya is a casual dining restaurant that serves a delicious variety of Asian cuisine with a modern touch. The various ingredients and authentic herbs and spices instantly give a soul-satisfying taste to the diners. Trikaya has a spacious ambiance paired up with an amazing rooftop to spellbound the diners. The well-stocked bar is an addition to the offerings that this place has in store for people. It is an ideal place for people who crave for the authentic variety of Asian dishes. Trikaya is located in Bandhan and the nearest landmark is Aditya Shagun Mall.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Good Ambiance, Tasty food, good variety and excellent service. We tried Tempura, Butter fried Prawns, Tofu with vegetables.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yogeshpunde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune T, Manager at Trikaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guest,,,

Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't understand what you have write .

We are happy to know that you liked the food, service and ambience at TRIKAYA .

We have recently launched our Best of Asian Delight Menu which is inspired by Korean,Thai,Japanese and Vietnamese cuisine.

We also Have some of the Exclusive Bar offers running at TRIKAYA.

Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Cheers
Team TRIKAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 89 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Have been to this place a million times and never ever regretted once. Have been here for birthdays anniversaries get togethers with family and friends. Trikaya is best suitable for all the occasions with the wide spread menu selection. I like oriental cousin the best in Trikaya but Indian is also very good and worth trying. The ambience and service is exquisite. I always go to Trikaya whenever I feel like going some place nice to relax and would recommend it to you all.

Thank sdahake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune T, Manager at Trikaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guest,,,

Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't understand what you have write .

We are happy to know that you liked the food, service and ambience at TRIKAYA .

We have recently launched our Best of Asian Delight Menu which is inspired by Korean,Thai,Japanese and Vietnamese cuisine.

We also Have some of the Exclusive Bar offers running at TRIKAYA.

Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Cheers
Team TRIKAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

This joint is good in terms of quality of food, ambience & service. Drinks are served here. This is a nice place to visit with your friends & family for dinner or lunch.

Thank Prasanna1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune T, Manager at Trikaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Guest,,,

Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't understand what you have write .

We are happy to know that you liked the food, service and ambience at TRIKAYA .

We have recently launched our Best of Asian Delight Menu which is inspired by Korean,Thai,Japanese and Vietnamese cuisine.

We also Have some of the Exclusive Bar offers running at TRIKAYA.

Thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you soon.

Cheers
Team TRIKAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Needs improvements in respect of cleanliness, staff training and need to avoid uselessly arguing with customers. Also should make things convenient for vegetarians.

Thank ArunTod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

"Jul 9 lunch: One of the better fine dine places in this area. The interiors especially the entrance is quite classy.

Soups - both veg and non veg - were served hot and the taste was good. The quantity of the starters is on the higher side - so order wisely. The food overall is good but good quantity. The service can be a bit slow but overall okay. Nice place. It is better in the evening and would suggest to sit out during winter."

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maulin_Parekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trikaya also viewed

Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Trikaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing