We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but away from town”
Review of Mapple Adhwryou

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mapple Adhwryou
Ranked #55 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good but away from town”
Reviewed September 14, 2011

We booked the hotel as it was close to the airport then found it was away from the city. It was tough to find transport to & from the city centre. But apart from the location, the hotel is very neat & peaceful. Liked the rooms - very spacious & neatly done. Staff were friendly and the overall experience was pleasant.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bloretravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MappleAdhwryou, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review, April 27, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Pune and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to serve you at Mapple Adhwryou and we are glad to receive your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our services and amenities "excellent".

The team believes in guest satisfaction and is glad to receive your appreciation.

Thank you once again for the review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Vivek Kumar Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    30
    21
    8
    5
See reviews for
35
10
1
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muscat, Oman
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Hi,
I had made booking thru expedia for double room. On our way to Pune from Mumbai we had an accident at the Pune Expressway due to which we had to cancel the trip. We had called the hotel and informed them to cancel the booking because of the accident. Since the booking was thru expedia we were asked to speak to them.. which we did.. but after all was conveyed etc Expedia told us they had spoken to the hotel and the hotel said they cannot give refund. I can understand the hotel policies, we have been staying abroad for more than 12 years now and have been travelling places all over.. but were not expecting such inconsideration with your hotel where in the person cancelling reservation due to accident cannot travel. Anyways this is just a feedback from us.. whether you can try to refund or not is entirely the hotels decision.

Regards, Ajeev

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajeev_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MappleAdhwryou, Front Office Manager at Mapple Adhwryou, responded to this review, April 27, 2015
Dear Sir,

We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences during your stay,

We are disappointed to learn that your stay at Mapple Adhwryou did not meet your expectations.

It is unfortunate that you had to face such an inconvenience during your stay. The comfort of our guests is of prime importance to us. We try are best to accommodate every possible request made by guests. We have investigated the issues raised by you and assure you that this will not be repeated in future.

Accept our apology and give us another chance to host a perfectly memorable stay for you.

Thanks & Regards,
Vivek Kumar Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
8.7 mi away
7 Apple Hotel
7 Apple Hotel
#43 of 223 in Pune
81 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#29 of 223 in Pune
297 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Hotel Supreme Heritage
#99 of 223 in Pune
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 223 in Pune
707 reviews
2.6 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
12.7 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#39 of 223 in Pune
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mapple Adhwryou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mapple Adhwryou

Property: Mapple Adhwryou
Address: Gate No. - 1347/1, Nagar-Pune Highway | Wagholi, Pune 411047, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mapple Adhwryou 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mapple Adhwryou Pune is a contemporary 52 room hotel catering to the needs of the business traveller. It has all the provisions for the discerning business traveller where contemporary style, new age amenities and smart service combine to give an unforgettable experience. Located in the heart of the business and financial district, this is the first hotel while coming from Ranjangaon and Nagar benefiting corporate guests working in MIDC area of Ranjangaon, Sanaswadi and Khardi IT Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Mapple Adhwryou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing