We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location+Great Food+Great People=Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Ranked #120 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Another stay another town and this time too a great experience of Property, People and food. The property is not well know to local people as it is in a Housing locality and inside a lane. But once inside it is a great place to stay the designer hotel is really a delight to stay.The staff is helpful and cordial. The food is great too as the restaurant is the famous Cream center franchise. A short walk and you have Mariplex Mall with a food court and also The Rajdhani Thali outlet. Just opposite that you have a great Udipi restaurant. For entertainment you have the BIG CINEMA in the Mariplex Mall.

Room Tip: Ask for a pickup from the hotel it would help
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vss_phoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 110 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2012

Though the airport drop was committed while booking, in the morning they hesitated initially, after a long discussion it was provided as agreed. Hotel is nice for a short stay. The restarunts nearby offer good food options. Sunil Mone

Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
Thank sunilpmone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

the interiors of the hotel is contemporary and give a comforting feel. the rooms are very comfortable . The staff is helpful and cordial .

Front Desk is knowledgeable and helpful.

Bathrooms are very clean and thoughtfully designed. Room service is prompt too. Overall great experience

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shaji_fa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

We recently travelled to Pune and Hotel Cypruss was where our stay was booked it was a hectic day but as soon as we reached the Hotel we were quite pleased by the Hotel and the neighbourhood in which it was situated. The room overall was very pleasing and it had an aura of freshness in it and food quality of the restaurant was just superb. The best part was the environment and the services of the hotel were great. To sum it all up it is a great hotel great valur for money and you gotta love the neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RishioS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

we enjoyed the living experince, the bath room ease of utility available, neat and cleanliness, gesture of the front office staff was pleasing. The food quality service was excellent. The desert, south indian food cooking and eat to order was plattable. Our children enjoyed food more than us. The dining place was well laid with big screen Plasma TV.

Room Tip: the eating place and food quality was excellent, as family of 4 we enjoyed the food , quality of ser...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank appasaheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Good Hotel with neat & clean rooms, nice environment beautiful interior, only Cupboard Missing for keeping cloths.
Very nice Bathrooms, Beds Soft & cool, little far from city center

Room Tip: Choose suite room, its large so that can do conference/meet with 5-6 person
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

We were booked at Cypress by Fonatana suites , as they could not accomodate us at the last minute . Very average hotel . Staff is very inefficient . children running noisily all afternoon and maintainance work in the middle of the day . sunday morning we were woken up by staff that was not sure who had ordered tea ! Saturday morning also were given a wake up call by the staff for no apparant reason .
Location is great by not a hotel i would recommend .

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MumbaiMansi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn Mint
Quality Inn Mint
#23 of 222 in Pune
115 reviews
2.1 mi away
Caspia Hotels - Pune
Caspia Hotels - Pune
#17 of 222 in Pune
379 reviews
1 mi away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#37 of 222 in Pune
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Mapple Adhwryou
Mapple Adhwryou
#65 of 222 in Pune
103 reviews
1.5 mi away
ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
0.3 mi away
AR Suites Fontana Bay
AR Suites Fontana Bay
#20 of 222 in Pune
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Supreme Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme Heritage

Address: 10 Kalpataru Regency I Lane Number | Kalyaninagar, Pune 411006, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $44 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Supreme Heritage 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Hotel Supreme Heritage offers all the facilities that you might need to ensure smooth conduct of business matched with a warmth of service that makes you feel at home. In a place that is centrally located and facilitates easy accessibility. The entire hotel is centrally air-conditioned and comprises a total of 43 rooms spread over 7 floors. Guests are received in the welcoming foyer by friendly staff that is on hand, round the clock, to offer whatever assistance you may require. Two lifts make it convenient and easy to reach your room, at any time of the day or night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Supreme Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing