We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Supreme Heritage
Ranked #99 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Decent Place”
Reviewed December 12, 2011

I stayed for 2 nights during last week of Nov 2011.

As a business hotel, it is good. The only problem is the restaurant. It is too crowded and very noisy during evenings. May be due to its location - in a complete residential area!!!

Point to note - it is a pure Indian vegetarian restaurant and does not serve even eggs for the break fast. The option in the buffet breakfast is also not great - very limited. Food quality is average.

The rooms are spacious and well equipped. However, they do not have free Internet option, which is negative.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debashis_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    54
    18
    5
    3
See reviews for
14
14
12
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Muscat, Masqat, Oman
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2011

I had arranged for my guests to stay in the hotel and booked about 15 rooms for three days, and also arranged for them to have meals in the Cream Centre. All my guests were very happy and went back most satisfied with the room, the service and also the food, it was worth the money, and I have to give all my complements to the Hotel in Kalyani Nagar, Kuldip Chadha

Room Tip: Room in the corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuldipchadha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2011

stayed here for 2 days on a business trip..the hotel was value for money with good pick & drop service & rooms were clean & spacious.

Hotel is located in the inner lance with no traffic noise. Outside view is also pleasant

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashishanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2011

I stayed with my business traveler for a day at Cypress in kalayni Nagar in Pune.

Positives: 10 mins from the airport; provides free shuttle service to airport; excellent location for business traveler; nearby malls, eateries and movie theater. Nice staff, friendly. Rooms were clean, good size and modern. The rooms are available for 3500 - 4000 INR.

Negatives: Very small hotel so don't expect frills, limited menu, pure vegetarian, no toiletries in bathroom, no pool for garden to relax.

Overall good for short business stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Professor07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2011

I was looking for a Good Hotel with Best Price...Near Airport, Found Cypress using ClearTrip and The room was good...Best service including Airport pickup and Drop.
-One Suggestion on the service, The front-desk team was not clear about the ClearTrip details. i booked it for 2 days, but they called twice and checked if its for 1 day or 2 days...but this happened after full payment. Also you will get only "Veg" Food..in Cypress and You can find couple of food joints near Cypress to eat non-veg :-)

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vinvenx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2011

I use to stay a the Cypress whenever I am at Pune in connection with my official trip. We do have a corporate relationship with them and it has been excellent since our first stay there. The hotel is well placed in a peaceful locality and is 15 mins drive from the airport. The hotel is an excellent property not only the place and building but also in terms of the quality of service they offer. The airport/ railway station pick up and drop is complimentary and the staff are excellent..from the driver and personnel who receives you at the airport to the room boys are very well behaved and really takes care of you. The check in procedures are very fast and the rooms are just amazing..well appointed and very very neat. The breakfast is complimentary and are of very good quality . The most wonderful part is that the rates they offer..they are just fabulous..would say its very cheap when compare to the quality and standard of service they offer. I had stayed in that hotel for more than 7 times and its a wonderful place to stay. moreover there is a nice park adjacent to the hotel where one can spend nice time.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kgmpradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2011

What good service should be. I stay at the Cypress every month when I visit Pune on work.
My company uses this hotel regularly and we get an excellent deal that includes a complimentary airport transfer and a daily office pickup or drop.

Room: well appointed and comfortable. Kettle, coffee/tea, slippers, wi-fi . The bedside, tap lights are cool!

Food: The restaurant serves only vegetarian fare - not even eggs! Limited menu but good food. The breakfast buffet is not great but decent with a live dosa/paratha counter.

Staff: excellent! from the hotel car drivers, to room service, to the front office. From the ID that I provided at the time of check-in they realised I'd have my birthday during my stay - they rang my room bell and party of 4-5 staff presented a cake, flowers and a card! I half expected them to sing a birthday song. Very nice of them.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VagabondAthma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
3.8 mi away
Mapple Adhwryou
Mapple Adhwryou
#55 of 223 in Pune
100 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#29 of 223 in Pune
297 reviews
6.2 mi away
7 Apple Hotel
7 Apple Hotel
#43 of 223 in Pune
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
0.9 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 223 in Pune
706 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Supreme Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme Heritage

Property: Hotel Supreme Heritage
Address: 10 Kalpataru Regency I Lane Number | Kalyaninagar, Pune 411006, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Supreme Heritage 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, Hotel Supreme Heritage offers all the facilities that you might need to ensure smooth conduct of business matched with a warmth of service that makes you feel at home. In a place that is centrally located and facilitates easy accessibility. The entire hotel is centrally air-conditioned and comprises a total of 43 rooms spread over 7 floors. Guests are received in the welcoming foyer by friendly staff that is on hand, round the clock, to offer whatever assistance you may require. Two lifts make it convenient and easy to reach your room, at any time of the day or night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Supreme Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing