We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #7 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“worth the stay”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

After a wonderful experience at the Radisson blu , Greater Noida, I booked this property , along with family, for a day, with expectations. This hotel did not disappoint to say the least.
The rooms are warm, spacious, noise-free and clean and fresh. The food is always good and value for money, the breakfast spread is awesome. Dinner buffet had live counters for the oriental and Italian food. The alcoholic beverages are ridiculously expensive though .
The check-in was quick and a late request for a late-check-out was promptly accepted. The service and staff are at their courteous best.
We tried out the swimming pool and it was well kept and of a size decent enough for a swim.The Spa seemed to be affordable though we did not have the time to try it out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arun v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

960 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    505
    374
    64
    11
    6
See reviews for
144
65
34
679
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

It has what a business hotel should have: good rooms, efficiency, location and quick & nice breakfast. Laundry came folded not on hangers is the only thing that went wrong. also a note to the boys on concierge that need to be in sync with the main desk

Room Tip: Ask for a room @ the far end from the main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tfu555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pecetto Torinese, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I stayed two nights in this hotel an I appreciate the kindness of the staff and the structure itself. SPA is good, and affordable. If you stay there, upgrade to Business room, it's better and you have a lot of advantages, room is more spacious. Bad news: lounge for Radisson club is not working, you can redeem voucher at the bar, but it's not the same. Position, as written in other reviews, it's awful, in the middle of nowhere. If you book city view room, you see a road, if you book a mountain view room, you see the construction site of a new hotel close to Radisson. Breakfast is good in quality and quantity. Swimming pool not tested.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alessio315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I satyed at this hotel in Feb'13 for a day. The is a nice, comnfortable hotel . Rooms are warm and clean, interiors modern, food is good, service is excellent. The buffet breakfast is magnificient! The staff are friendly and helpful. The reception area is large and spacious. Being away from the city centre is the plus point - outside there are no milling crowds. The bathroomis modern, following the current trend of all-glass walls. The mini bar is well stocked and tea/coffee maker is there which to most business travellers is very important! The only jarring thing was the lousy view from the large windows that opened out on to nearby residential building and a construction site.

Room Tip: Try to get a room facing the front of the hotel rather than rear.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sridharsampath1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

we were part of big group for a wedding in pune in first week of jan 2013 and stayed for 4 days. Lovely experience. Just 20 to 25 mins fm airport and vary close to heart of city. Huge varity of choices in buffets which are reasonably priced, helpful and smiling staff. Good sized clean rooms, only down side is. .... No great view. Still a very good choice and good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhiraj210970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was located far away from the main city centre. As we drove in from Mumbai it took a few hours to get through the traffic in Pune to the hotel.

On arrival the hotel was clean, bright and open. Staff were generally nice overall. We were a large group and when we checked in we requested all the rooms to be on the same floor however the check In staff were not helpful and all the rooms were spread out on different floors. It wasn't until we complained to the manager on duty that he was able to accommodate most of us on one floor. It was slightly disappointing to see that the usually good service mentality found in Indian hotels was lacking here.

Our rooms were good, although similar to any other generic hotel room with nothing out of the ordinary.

The food at the lobby lounge had a good selection for breakfast, lunch and dinner although I found after staying there for a few nights that the variety did not change all too much, but the quality of the food remained good all the time. Vegetarian food had a good selection and was clearly marked and separated from the non veg food.

Our last night we visited the Kebab factory. The food here was good and were constantly served various dishes which all tasted great. However once again the service lacked here when we asked the staff about certain items on the menu they had to resort to the manager to answer our questions, though he was very helpful.

Overall, nice hotel but the distance from the city would make me think twice next time about staying here.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikhilsadhwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

The hotel is decent but far from city centre. The room was big enough but the sink in the bath was clogged. It was bit uncomfortable especially when i had to leave early in the morning at 6.
Breakfast spread was good

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kvsH47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
1,068 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
3.5 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 221 in Pune
1,098 reviews
3.8 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing