We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Nearby Hotels
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
563
409
70
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
409
70
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebab factoryvalue for moneybusiness tripmagarpatta cityin room diningexcellent hotelcomfortable staybreakfast spreadexcellent staycomfortable roomswelcome drinkother hotelsnagar roadhotel is locatedswimming poolwi firoom service
Filter
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

The Radisson is ten minutes from the Airport and close to the fancy mall (not the center of the city). I felt welcome when I arrived, refreshing drink and cold towels as I checked in was a first in this part of the country.
The rooms were neat and clean but signs of ageing are visible in a number of places. The TV’s extended speaker in the toilet was another first for me. I also loved ‘The Bridge’ Mexican restaurant. Food was (very) reasonably priced and great. They had a super cool Ipad menu. You can order directly through the Ipad !
My stay was comfortable but I did not like the street noise though.

Room Tip: Don't go for rooms facing the main road - very noisy through out the night.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SagarVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Stayed for a night in April 2012 on twin occupancy. Very comfortable and nice hotel. No issues at all. Many options for travellers on that road to choose from and this time I chose the Radisson. Quite happy with the overall experience. Got an early check in after the flight from Delhi.

Room Tip: We got a room at the end of the corridor and found it to be all right.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SouthDelhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Have been staying fairly regularly at the Radisson (now Blu..) Hotel Kharadi Pune for the last 3 years or so. Convenient location vis-a-vis the airport, Nagar Road, Koregaon park, the industrial areas of Ranjangaon and also for those travelling to Shirdi..
Consistent over the years, the hotel has a good Coffee shop offering a good buffet breakfast and dinner. Also houses the Great kebab Factory...
Good value for money with comfortable (though not luxurious) rooms, courteous staff including at the front office and the concierge.
Also convenient wifi..

Room Tip: Club rooms on 6th floor....
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ceebee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Stayed only one-night. I was in the club floor. The room was big and clean. I had requested a twin bed when I booked but I didn't get that. Got a smoking room, but they promptly came and sprayed room freshner even though the room was not that smelly. The breakfast buffet was very good. Friendly staff.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Hiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Very clean and neat place with good, friendly staff, good food, at not very expensive prices. This is my sixth holiday in Pune, and I am likely to go back to same Hotel for first time. Well maintained Hotel, clean common areas add up to good experience.

I stayed there with my family for three nights and WOW i am speachless the staff is so amazing the food quality is superb the person assisting us was Miss Daisy and she was excellent at her work the restaurant is amazing the view i went in the off season so there was not much crowd
i would give a 10/10 marks for the hotel and i tell you this was the best amazing holiday ever
Pls keep giving services like this

Room Tip: Finally i suggest this hotel
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tejsonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews