We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Stay, Perfect Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #6 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay, Perfect Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

We were given a welcome drink and wet face towel on our arrival. Checkin was smooth and quick. The room was given on a higher floor as requested. The room was quite spacious and bed was too comfortable.
The spa was very amazing and relaxing. We had dinner at the Carmine. Food was great.
The breakfast buffet at Carmine was delicious and was huge, spread over different cuisines. We even got a complimentary late check out. I enjoyed every moment of the stay at Radisson. The service was extra-ordinary. :) Would surely come back.

Room Tip: Higher floor room, back facing..
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank future_traveller24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    365
    60
    8
    6
See reviews for
137
64
33
648
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
1,354 reviews
182 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 595 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

The Radisson is ten minutes from the Airport and close to the fancy mall (not the center of the city). I felt welcome when I arrived, refreshing drink and cold towels as I checked in was a first in this part of the country.
The rooms were neat and clean but signs of ageing are visible in a number of places. The TV’s extended speaker in the toilet was another first for me. I also loved ‘The Bridge’ Mexican restaurant. Food was (very) reasonably priced and great. They had a super cool Ipad menu. You can order directly through the Ipad !
My stay was comfortable but I did not like the street noise though.

Room Tip: Don't go for rooms facing the main road - very noisy through out the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SagarVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

Stayed for a night in April 2012 on twin occupancy. Very comfortable and nice hotel. No issues at all. Many options for travellers on that road to choose from and this time I chose the Radisson. Quite happy with the overall experience. Got an early check in after the flight from Delhi.

Room Tip: We got a room at the end of the corridor and found it to be all right.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SouthDelhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Have been staying fairly regularly at the Radisson (now Blu..) Hotel Kharadi Pune for the last 3 years or so. Convenient location vis-a-vis the airport, Nagar Road, Koregaon park, the industrial areas of Ranjangaon and also for those travelling to Shirdi..
Consistent over the years, the hotel has a good Coffee shop offering a good buffet breakfast and dinner. Also houses the Great kebab Factory...
Good value for money with comfortable (though not luxurious) rooms, courteous staff including at the front office and the concierge.
Also convenient wifi..

Room Tip: Club rooms on 6th floor....
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ceebee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
71 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Stayed only one-night. I was in the club floor. The room was big and clean. I had requested a twin bed when I booked but I didn't get that. Got a smoking room, but they promptly came and sprayed room freshner even though the room was not that smelly. The breakfast buffet was very good. Friendly staff.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Hiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

Very clean and neat place with good, friendly staff, good food, at not very expensive prices. This is my sixth holiday in Pune, and I am likely to go back to same Hotel for first time. Well maintained Hotel, clean common areas add up to good experience.

I stayed there with my family for three nights and WOW i am speachless the staff is so amazing the food quality is superb the person assisting us was Miss Daisy and she was excellent at her work the restaurant is amazing the view i went in the off season so there was not much crowd
i would give a 10/10 marks for the hotel and i tell you this was the best amazing holiday ever
Pls keep giving services like this

Room Tip: Finally i suggest this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tejsonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

We had dinner in the coffee shop, the 24 hrs coffee shop at the hotel. It was a birthday gathering and what a rocking time we had with the food in the buffet. All top notch. Right from the starters on the plate( although it took some time but was worth the wait) to the array of desserts all simply superb. Well done team..

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pankajkrishn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pune
3.8 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
11.4 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#38 of 221 in Pune
3.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
11.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
13.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing