We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
225
209
58
22
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
209
58
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inorbit mall designer room boutique rooms viman nagar value for money room service market city near airport an upgrade hotel is located walking distance last month nagar road pune airport swimming pool front office business trip
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Located near Phoenix mall, close to airport and surrounded by good cafes n lounges makes it one of the best location for anyone visiting pune to experience its night life.
Rooms were spacious & well maintained. bathrooms were very well designed with bathtub and plants outside the glass wall next to the tub, which gives a very unique feel to the bathroom.
We had booked with all three meals and complementary drinks. The food was delicious and had good variety in both breakfast and other major meals. Hotel Bar had good collection of liquor and the ambience was also good. The bartender Mr Aniket ensured that we had a good time.
The hotel has a rooftop restaurant n pool, it has a decent gym and a very good spa. Hotel gives 15-30% discount to in-house guests for spa treatments.

Would recommend it to everyone visiting pune.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Vniay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. Your generous feedback about cleanliness of the room, food and quality of service is sincerely appreciated; the team here has received your kind comments with gratitude.

Thank you for taking out time to write about us. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Pune and assure you of an equally refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All I can say... Comfortable Stay..10 out of 10 to all the staff..Good location...Good food...Good Hospitality...Flexiblility in dealings...Connectivity to all major destinations..Mr Vivek was very much supportive...Keep it up....

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank Expedition815625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay.

Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder towards excellence.

Your generous compliments have been shared with Mr Vivek for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.


Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Best hospitality and very good services. Fine and quality services. Especially the co operation extended by Mr Vivek, the manager,and his management has no match. Thank you Mr Vivek and other staff. Will miss the stay in Pune. Can never forget your cooperation and hospitality. I recommend this hotel to all as this hotel provides finest services within affordable rates. All services extended to armed forces personnel were of good standard. Thanks a lot..

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank DeepakK3357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your feedback and to note that you had memorable experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed the food and services of the hotel.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic hotel with comfortable stay. Their Hospitality is too good. Fabulous Staff. Everything is available in the room. A high standard of Sanitation and hygiene is being maintained by the Hotel. Love to stay here again and again whenever I will come to Pune.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank pythonninza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your feedback and to note that you had memorable experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed the food and services of the hotel.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best hotel I have ever been too. The staff is excellent. Our stay has been superb with the hotel providing us all the facilities at a decent price. I recommend this hotel for everyone coming to Pune. I wish lots of success to the hotel in future. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Wander815740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your brilliant review of the Keys Prima Hotel Parcestique, Pune and for awarding us top scores!

It is wonderful to read that you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for all your kind comments and positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards

Dev Kumar

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews