We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
262
235
62
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
235
62
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inorbit mall designer room boutique rooms aubergine restaurant viman nagar value for money near airport roof top swimming pool room service pune airport an upgrade hotel is located nagar road front office walking distance rooftop restaurant room was spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 604 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2017

I was here for two weeks for business and it was a real relief to be in such a nice place. The staff really make it, from the reception staff to every server, everyone always cheerful and solicitous and they greet you with an unfailing smile. Especially recommend Firefly on the roof, delicious food and such a nice place to unwind after the day, but Blinque is great too

Room tip: keep away from the lifts, they chime all the time, I had to ask to move
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the service and the facilities of the hotel.

Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder towards excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.


Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

Well... this is not the first time I stayed at this hotel... the front staff has managed to consistently go from bad ṭo worse...
I went to the hotel at 11:30 am and point blank I was told check in time is 2 pm (as if I don't know).. I shared that I need a room for just 30-45 mins to take a shower and change clothes post which I will head to my meeting..

Response by mouchina - check in time is 2 pm

I said, give me a downgrade room for those 30 mins...

Response by mouchina - can't help check in time is 2 pm.

I asked her ṭo call GM.. she called the front office manager - pooja

Pooja tells me that all rooms are occupied and no one has left the room since the check out time is 12 pm

In front of me, 2 rooms were checked out..

On asking about GM, they didn't even bother to call him... Dev kumar is the GM and I read his responses on trip advisor.. he merely copy pastes the same thing to all reviews..

To all travellers, business or friends or solo, in case you are looking to just sleep in the hotel and hospitality, etiquettes, don't matter to you, this is a good place right in the viman nagar area

But don't dare to expect hospitality from their front office , I would say from anyone in the hotel...

I wish I could rate them 0/5....

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 589nitinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

A centrally located property in Pune. In the same lane there are lots of big brand hotels available. But you will get everything at this property with half of the cost. For your shopping or spend extra time you have Inorbit Mall in front of the property.
1) Location - Excellent with city view.
2) Room - Fully loaded with no complaint, No balcony
3) Room Service - Excellent
4) Restaurant/Food - Good spread. But Chef can do better than what currently serving.
5) House Keeping - Will be better if they can do little more sincerity on the work.
6) Staff - Very helpful, cooperative.
7) Check In/Check Out - Speedy

Thank you very much and congratulation for running a wonderful show.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank bijusam2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

Gud hotel..Nice staff...Gud facilities at hotel.food is quite good.hotel is located close to mall...And well connected to city area and places for visiting.....Hotel provides vehicle and other facilities available are gud n staff is very prompt and always smiling

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

1.) Good place for Businesstrip staying
operators are good for welcome us.
2.) Need to add more non-veg food for foreigner
3) In my room feel uncomfortable because the air conditioner was not cool (adjusted to the lowest 5°C but the room temperature was still 23 °C

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JirayuK36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique,Pune.

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the services of our hotel .Your appreciation is humbly received.

About the services that did not meet your expectations, we thank you for your suggestions and have ensured that these areas have been looked into.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.


Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews