We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique room - a different experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Boutique room - a different experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

I booked it through makemytrip and mainly due to its proximity to the airport... After booking I called up the hotel for airport pickup. The pickup was prompt and the hotel was about 10 -12 mins away from the airport on a main road and in front of a mall. Remember that the hotel is not in the heart of the city but many top hotels are just 5 mins drive away.

Check-in was smooth and as I entered the room, I was happy that i booked the Boutique room. The room had a different design (not like the usual hotel rooms) and nice ambiance. The amenities were also as expected.

Taxi and auto are easily available from outside the hotel. I used the free internet connection to book radio cab for my travel. I had good experience with OLA Cabs.

The hotel staff is cooperative. I called up the front desk to get a car parked, which my friend had to drop at around 2 am and store the keys for me. The request was promptly addressed.

The b'fast spread was good and slightly above my expectations. Overall a very nice experience.

Room Tip: Right side rooms have the view of a construction activity that is going on next to the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amit_Attry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a very good stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique, Pune.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back as and when you visit Pune and Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique, Pune again.
Best regards,

Dev Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    178
    52
    21
    12
See reviews for
73
47
29
227
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

Keys hotel is just awesome for a couples to visit, its infrastructure is just amazing and refreshing. The room service is quick ,rooms are clean and spacious, Hotel is situated on main road which made it easily accessible.After all its great place to visit for calmness in the heart of city.

Room Tip: Rooms opposite to road are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Humdanalfatmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Pune, South est India.. For an italian guy who travel across whole India the most important thing is to find a steack of beef. Here i got it! I return in this hotel every time i am in Pune, no matter how many km i must drive the day after, this is one of the better places in this zone, clean, very close to both of most important malls of the zone and with a staff with a big courtesy.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Pastucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

I stayed at this hotel last year and it turned out to be my worst stay at any hotel. I keep traveling around the country because of my job and i found the the behaviour of the staff most lacking, they are very casual in nature and display a very hard nosed attitude. The cleanliness needed a lot of working upon and were mouldy at their best.

Room Tip: Choose room in another hotel.!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank elfrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

I stayed earlier in this hotel during my pilgrimage to Shiridi last year. This year I am long staying in this hotel since I joined a company and they have booked a boutique room for me. The entire ambiance is very peaceful. Helpful front office staffs. quality of food is excellent but slightly expensive. Overall stay was extremely comfortable. Roof top Lava restraint is great.

Room Tip: Should dine at Lava restaurant at Roof top
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank moukunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KOLKATA
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

I was there earlier and also in May & June 2014. Really a place to just chill and relax. The moment you walk in to the hotel and the bell boy greets you feel the chill and relaxation and you understand that you are in comfort and the hotel will meet your expectation. The rooms are big with very well furnished. The lights seems to be a bit dim, hope they will look into it. The toiletries in the wash room are excellent. The food in the resturants are well planned but needs to add a little variety to the spread. Fantastically spread Break fast and above all the smiles from all angles from the service persons really make you feel relaxed, chilled and at home.If you are still not relaxed just cross the road and you have the best of the malls in Pune, so an ideal and a superb location.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms facing the main road as the heavy vehicular movement may disturb your sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
95 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

The hotel offers very poor service. Staff is not at all cooperating particularly the manager. Despite conforming on phone if the swimming pool is in service ,i was provided with the wrong information and on reaching here i found it full of bird droppings and chemical's to top it up there were no boards or person present to inform about the pool being under repair. :( :( :@
Despite repeated phone calls no one bothered to come and talk.
We repeatedly called the reception for wifi credentials but they took 1 hr to provide us with the same.
Strict NO NO for next time ...There are better and cheaper hotels around

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rahul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#19 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
0.3 mi away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#28 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#29 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#26 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Property: Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing