We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel... The place to stay in Pune” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
“Great hotel... The place to stay in Pune”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel last month.It is beautiful 5* boutique hotel in the city.Room was very spacious and well designed.The comfort, luxury and service is at an extraordinary level. Housekeeping staffs are very helpful. Front office staffs are active and smart. I found room is neat and tidy. The hotel impressed me with its hospitality, elegance, taste and comfortness. The staff was so humble and polite that make you feel like coming there again and again.Specially Housekeeping manager helped me a lot through out my stay The taste will surely leave you spell bound with ample of varieties available for you !! Highly recommended to stay here every time !!..I

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank madhusmita65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique, Pune and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your feedback and to note that you had memorable experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed the services and the facilities of the hotel.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and thank you for recommending Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique, Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    177
    51
    21
    12
See reviews for
71
47
29
225
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

Worst Housekeeping some of the lights in the room are fused lot of holes in bed linen. hotel really needs to change the bed linen no proper shower area in the bathroom the one star which I have given is for front office staff .hotel really needs lot of changes

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

I hv booked a classique room, at d time of check in i was upgraded to designer room without any extra charge by d hotel staff..
Location is best, rooms r best indeed.it.was.really a designer room.
Polite staff, good breakfast, cheese omelet was delicious...
Overall our stay was.awesome.....

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vicky2277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
535 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 245 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

Spacious rooms , good location . Shopping malls are just a stone throw away from the hotel although one has to cross the highway. Excellent tariff for the rooms and free wifi. The ground floor is having lots of conference halls and first floor equipped with business conference rooms . Due. To the close proximity from the airport , it is easy to take early morning flights. I had also found many airline staff also checking in due to convenience. Recommended .i did not find the food quality at par with other Pune hotels. This is one area they should focus and improve.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Unni2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

Stayed here for business from 14 to 18 Jan 2014. Location is very near airport and there are two malls within walking distance. Was given a free upgrade by the reception and the room is very big and nice. Breakfast have limited choice for foreigners but more India selection, the juice and cold milk are not kept cold, still I have my decent breakfast everyday.
My room is just directly below the gym and it can be very loud. Because of time zone I sleep early and can be quite disturbing. The bed is also very hard. Gym is decent but still can fulfill my workout.
Special compliment to the receptionist Anu, she is fantastic and she portray a very good image for the hotel. Certainly looking forward to be back soon.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Speedcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
75 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

The hotel is known as a 5 star boutique hotel and their reception desk displays a plaque mentioning Trip Advisor rating '4 star'. An excellent place for a short stay or business stay, is close to airport, a mid-point to Pune city and its business areas and construction sites. We were warmly welcomed and upgraded to their 'Ambient room' which was a pleasant surprise for us. The room was spacious, well kept, a nice reclining chair, clean toilet but the room had a strong food odour. There is hardly any view as the hotel is situated next to a workshop and malls across. They offer a delicious breakfast choice - we could not have try their restaurant though. The room service was a little slow - I guess the management should take a note please but the reception was a great help whenever needed. But overall we had a wonderful experience. This hotel is recommendable without a second thought noting that it is good for short stay (according to me).

Room Tip: If you wish to avoid industrial workshop view please ask the reception so.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Navraj07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Stayed at Keys Klub. My flight reaches at 2330 hrs, and this property is very near the airport. Free pickup and you are in the room within 10 minutes after leaving the airport. Good room, nice tariff, and great online rates. Nice room service even at midnight. Since it is on Nagar highway, exit from Pune is fast and easy.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hemant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#20 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 659 reviews
0.4 mi away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#27 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#26 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#30 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Property: Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing