We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience with Parc Estique”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #28 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 28, 2013

I had stay for 1 night in parc estique hotel, pune. It is really pleasant hotel. Hotel has an advantage that it is nearby airport. Hotel has all facilities and amenities which we look for in five star hotels. I had stay in Boutique room. I loved the experience of while shower, watch the TV. Room was spacious, cool and comfortable in stay.

Food was tasty and delicious. I tried Italian food over there. It was really yummy. I would recommend this place to my friends and relatives too.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dip_avidtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 458 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2013

Though it must have been great when first built (it has a good number of features and facilities), the hotel is quite run down and out of maintenance now. The furniture's chipping off, the plumbing's horrible (water quickly accumulates in the basin and shower) and cleanliness of the room and bathroom are questionable.
There was a Chinese food festival while I was there and the restaurant and reception quoted different prices for the buffet. That aside, most dishes tasted quite bad. There was a so-called Chinese dessert made of sabudana? Chicken served with skin and bones on a skewer are called satay. Paneer served was hard.. A savoury sauce was placed in the middle of a dessert dish under the guise of syrup. So on and forth.
Ordered a toothbrush and iron at separate times. No word on the toothbrush and they have only one iron for all the guests. They offered to iron my shirt but I needed to leave quite early and the ironing guy was to show up much later. Even basic guest houses and inns have irons available for their guests.
The whole place gives me the creeps. I don't think I wanna ever repeat the experience. Can't relate to the good reviews here at all.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BTDThat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Dear Guest,
I have made a note of your comments, and have shared them with our team. Reception communication and training is being worked on and it is unfortunate that a trainee served you a Peking chicken satay style and called it Satay.
"Sabudana" is sometimes used in oriental cuisine along with milk, and we are sorry that you did not like the food.


Besides the positive comments online, we have repeatedly satisfied guests visiting us since several years. Please do give us another opportunity if you visit Pune regularly.

We would like to improve and would like to have the details of your stay and room number to look into the engineering and maintenance issues.

We shall strive to better your experience the next time around.

I apologise for not living up to our usual standards and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Fantastic Hotel I have ever been... staffs are very professional... breakfast spread is too good as there are varieties of stuff to eat. Food quality is mind-blowing especially the Thai Curry.......Rooms are Awesome and very comfortable...... I really appreciate the kind of service offered in such reasonable cost and the location of the hotel is really good i can ever stay especially when someone has come to Pune for the first time. One can really enjoy with movies as its located close to Malls. Well done !! Keep it up !!!!

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank kavita-CPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

Had a Great stay with family for over night transit. Just opposite to Inorbit Mall n so close to Airport , this would be very convenient and appropriate option for many.
I personally would stay here again n again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Babu Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I was here for few days as I was relocating to Pune - here is my take on the Hotel

Pros -

- Very good rooms, well maintened, decent size
- Good Service, Staff and food

Cons -

- Right on the Nagar road, noisy at times.
- No amenities
- Not a good view from rooms
- Alleway to rooms are quite dark

Room Tip: Chose the suite if with family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akshin2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Hotel Parc Estique - Near Giga Space,Viman Nagar, Pune
Had visited it only for food, so the review is only based on my food experience.
The Ambiance and the cleanliness is impressive.
But not satisfied on food in compare to price.
Had very limited choice in buffet, and the food is also not in ready available for buffet.
Quality and test of available food was OK.

Overall not satisfied with my spend on this location for food at least.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatelPankil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

The hotel is located in a quite area of Pune on the Nagar Road only about 15 minutes form the airport. Rooms are well appointed for a 4 star hotel .
The hotel staff is very courteous on the phone but personally is ill equipped to handle issues well and the front desk has a new set of Staff who are even unaware of the Hotel's facilities food is quite good , Room service is quite nice .
Toilets are adequately furnished but the water pressure in the showers is not good you have to really stand under the shower to feel the water . On the whole the hotel needs to gear up their crises management needs a lot of improvement.

Room Tip: I suppose you need to avoid this hotel for sometime it needs to improve on its service from my side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gautam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Parc Estique, Pune.

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, room service & food. Your appreciation is humbly received.
About the services that did not meet your expectations, we thank you for your suggestions and have ensured that these areas have been looked into.


We hope to welcome you again at Parc Estique Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.5 mi away
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
ibis Pune Viman Nagar
#18 of 221 in Pune
767 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#12 of 221 in Pune
1,137 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $58 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing