We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

good hotel,great service, near the airport and well maintained rooms. magnetic card is a bit of problem but a great overall experience. The food was excellent and the nearby malls a grt timepass. The bar had happy hrs from 10pm to 1 am

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank subhash066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    178
    52
    21
    12
See reviews for
73
47
29
227
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

Is nearby airport and well connected area. Rooms were nicely maintained and comfortable.

Hotel has also advantage of good locations with few malls around.

Food served was also good.

Only one small problem is that they have magnetic card door key which have to be recharged very often as they get discharged if kept with mobile phone and you don't even know when you have to wait at the gate just trying opening the gate and if not done you have to come down to reception to get it charged.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Avinash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

This was one of the best hotels in viman nagar, Pune at one point of time.
The lobby is big and well maintained with a nice fish tank. The breakfast is very nice and rooms well done.
Front office staff are helpful and caring. will be back in December.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny like 317 book online and get more offers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank samra m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

I stay for the second time at the hotel and like before was very happy with everything. All the staff are really good and courteous.Service is excellent and rooms are spotless. Will stay again there def with the family when I do visit Pune again. Food is by far the best even better than any of the Mumbai Hotels . Thums up to the whole experience.

Room Tip: Go in for the Ambient room or Designer .
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Parc Estique, Pune for your stay and for sharing your review through Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to receive your feedback and to learn that you will always choose to stay with us, as and when you visit Pune.

Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team at Parc Estique, Pune to do better.

We look forward to your continued visits.

Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford on Avon
Level Contributor
75 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights in January 2013. It is only 15 minutes from the airport, so really convenient. However, the room felt a bit tired, and a few things didn't work. I had breakfast included, but this was at best 3 out of 10 for choice and quality. I will not stay here again, as there are several much better hotels in Pune.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaraRafiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valued feedback.

I have made a note of your comments, and have shared them with our team. We shall strive to better your experience the next time around.

I apologise for not living up to our usual standards and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

We had a very bad experience as soon as we entered the hotel after reaching from shirdi. Though we were booked in the hotel on3rd n 4 yth of jan yet we were shifted to park central on some pretext by Mr mayur and next day the staff at front desk told us to vacate the room as it was booked for someother person. It was quite insulting. We left the hotel and went to mahableshwar. Next day again we reached parc estique as we had booking. The staff took us to the suite in which we were booked .when we entered the room we found it was dirty and not cleaned yet. We were made to sit in other room for the timebeing. On top of that when we asked for extra bed for our children they provided us floorbeds which we have never seen in other hotels of same status. Shame.......

Room Tip: Please dont stay in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DevikaJammu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Parc Estique, Pune and I appreciate your honest review about your recent experience at the hotel and would like to express my regret for the same. Some unseen contingencies arise in the hotel's operation where the occupancy reaches to the fullest in spite of preempting possibilities, however having said that I understand your perspective at that moment of truth and ensure you that we'd be better equipped to avoid such situations in future. With regards to your feedback on dirty room and extra bed I have addressed the issue with my team and assure you of a renewed guest experience on your next visit. Look forward to serve you soon.


Best regards
Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Hi, I was recently here for a business trip.Had a great time at Parc Estique.Its a fabulous hotel with great service.I will give this hotel an excellent rating based on the location,comfort,service and cleanliness.Staff went well above and beyond to make sure my stay was fantastic in every way.I cant really think of anything negative about this hotel.The rooms are beautiful and food incredible.The well equipped fitness center and hazel free WIFI connection added to the excellence. From the moment of arrival to the moment of departure everything and everyone was perfect.I would return without hesitation.

Thank You
Reha Karamchandani.

Room Tip: Opt for a higher floor to enjoy the view.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with Parc Estique, Pune. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. Your generous feedback about cleanliness of the room, food and quality of service is sincerely appreciated; the team here has received your kind comments with gratitude.

Thank you for taking out time to write about us. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Pune and assure you of an equally refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
0.3 mi away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#29 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#11 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#27 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#26 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Property: Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing