We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
126
36
11
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
36
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskalyani nagarprime areatop floorfront office teampleasant stayfood qualitybusiness tripbusiness travelerhis teampune cityapartmentlaundryindiahospitality
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Clean and elegant rooms with punctual and helpful staff is what makes this place worth revisiting. Nice comfortable for short stay. Situated in very nice area with most of things available in proximity.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank GaneshG507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit D, General Manager at AR Suites Fontana Bay, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

It's always wonderful when our guest recognizes us for great service in a public forum such as Trip Advisor. Looking forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks a ton from entire team of A.R. Suites Fontana Bay.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Dasgupta [G.M.]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at ar suites Fontana bay every time whenever we visit pune.very supportive staff ,front office staff always available to help you in well manners.it was a fantastic experience with all the amenities provided, great customer service from a well trained staff and a sumptuous complimentary breakfast the next day. thank you for making our stay comfortable.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank sanuinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit D, General Manager at AR Suites Fontana Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

It's always wonderful when our guest recognizes us for great service in a public forum such as Trip Advisor. Looking forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks a ton from entire team of A.R. Suites Fontana Bay.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Dasgupta [G.M.]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Nice experience. Clean room .Great food better than expected. Nice location with easy local transportation availability.Prompt service and easy check in check out. Recommended for Family and business traveler both.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paragvasantd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit D, General Manager at AR Suites Fontana Bay, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

It's always wonderful when our guest recognizes us for great service in a public forum such as Trip Advisor. Looking forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks a ton from entire team of A.R. Suites Fontana Bay.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Dasgupta [G.M.]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile



We had a great stay at the hotel. Excellent hotel of its class. The room was comfortable and clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious. It is near the railway station as well as Airport, so easy for getting around the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and gave information on how to get to tourist spots. The rooms are bigger and & the best layout I have ever stayed. Our room was excellent, well decorated and very clean. It was cleaned on a daily basis.We really enjoyed our stay. This is beyond expectation. I am glad that I spent my holiday here.I will not hesitate to recommend others too

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank RASHMI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit D, General Manager at AR Suites Fontana Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

It's always wonderful when our guest recognizes us for great service in a public forum such as Trip Advisor. Looking forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks a ton from entire team of A.R. Suites Fontana Bay.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Dasgupta [G.M.]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is extremely extraordinary in service. Rooms are very clean and neat. All the bedsheets and pillow covers cleaned very well. Free unlimited WiFi. Enough parking place. Restaurant is very good and food is very tasty.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Arjun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit D, General Manager at AR Suites Fontana Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

It's always wonderful when our guest recognizes us for great service in a public forum such as Trip Advisor. Looking forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks a ton from entire team of A.R. Suites Fontana Bay.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Dasgupta [G.M.]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews