We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place to eat meat”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #26 of 6,885 Restaurants in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hard Rock Cafe Pune takes the worldwide stage as the third cafe of its brand to open in India. It is an 8,500-square-foot cafe with three distinct sections and a stage in the centre that gives you a great arena-like feel to enjoy live performances. Don’t forget to check out the memorabilia from Hard Rock’s world-famous collection — including items representing both contemporary stars and rock legends. We’re talking a black leather jacket once worn by Bob Dylan, a Welson Hollowbody electric guitar signed by Bono and The Edge of U2, and Elton John’s denim patch coat. Visit http://www.hardrock.com/cafes/pune/ for more information.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Nice Hamburguer to eat some meat in India, not to far from the most popular hotels, carefull with tuc-tuc drivers, sometimes they overcharge the passengers.

1  Thank Parogeral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSM_Management, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Hard Rock Cafe Pune. We hope that you'll drop in when you visit Pune next. You can also find Hard Rock Cafe in Mumbai, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi & Gurgaon.

Cheers,
HRC team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

237 - 241 of 415 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2014

Great place to hang out, good food and nice selection of drinks.....definitely one of those places you would like to check out on a Friday or Saturday evening.....love their Long Island Iced Tea, BBQ Chicken Wings and Burgers.....the place is pretty crowded on weekends so it might be wiser to remind the staff to serve your order after around 10-15 mins.....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tapadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Thank you very much for visiting us & for sharing your experience. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your time & we hope to see you again for more rocking times!

Cheers,
HRC team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Hard Rock Pune Rocks !
I was in Hard Rock for the first time for a go together of our colleagues and we all enjoyed the aroma, atmosphere, music, service and the party.
Although, Food is not that great but it's one of the best places to party in Pune.
To Top of it, in between the waiters would dance standing on table and it rocks.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sudhirpant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent visit to Hard Rock Cafe Pune. Thank you for sharing your comments with us & we hope to see you again soon.

Cheers,
HRC team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

When I walked in I thought it was in a wow location. There were very few people as it was in the afternoon but service was pathetic surprisingly for a hard rock. I had asked for a baileys after my drinks and meal but after 20 minutes I realised my order was never made. Had to wait for 15 min longer when they got me the worst baileys coffee ever.In my opinion some of the staffs are not polished to hard rock standard.I hope its better at night

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chirmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you very much for visiting & for sharing your experience with us. We give high importance to each feedback & we've shared your comments with our entire team. We assure you a better service when you visit us next.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write about us. We hope to see you again, soon.

Cheers,
HRC team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

If you are from USA and are looking for a touch of home, the location is difficult to locate, but worth the trouble. They have really decent lunch specials and pricing. Appetizer, meal and dessert included...although you might have to request it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katmarie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time share your comments. We hope you'll visit us again when you are in the city next time.

Cheers,
HRC team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing