We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not a good experience”

OYO 1061 Hotel Bhairavee
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pune
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
OYO 1061 Hotel Bhairavee
Ranked #195 of 232 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed there hardly for 24 hours and it was not at all good experience.rooms were too small. Hotel staff service is average. The location of hotel was good tht was the only reason i opted for this one.When asked for the beeakfast they clearly told us to give one dish per person that too came with the insuffiecient amount. restaurant is good, rest. service is also good and so is food. staff is helpfull. But surely never visit there for stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweetyanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2013

i was in bhairavee on 23rd of april. the location of this hotel is nearest the main hi-way which is connecting pune & mumbai.about rooms rooms are really nice, interior is so beautiful. staff is
too much co-operative
My cab was booked by my company for air port drop but on fixed time cab was not came that time reception person arranged cab immediately at same & i got the flight without any problem.so i mI must say hotel bhairavee staff is too good for communication & co-operativeness

Room Tip: premium rooms are so nice & interior specious for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SumitPandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The small and nice hotel is situated on Baner Road which is conveniently situated between the IT corridor and the city centre. It is in a nice locality. The rooms are quite spacious with clean toilet. The room has a LCD TV, sofas, wardrobes and a coffee maker. There is a vegetarian restaurant on the ground floor though the prices are very high. The staff is very courteous and room service is fairly good. Our package included a complimentary breakfast which was supplied in the room with very limited options and not very satisfactory. The reception area is very small and not impressive which needs to be improved. Although the hotel is good and clean the tariff (Rs3500 + taxes per double room) seems to be high for the facilities available in the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BalaVittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

After a while I went again with of my friend and place was buzzing as expected. this time around food was really good and service was fast. Experienced was better than last time. Things have improved greatly.
We were sitting as back side of the hotel, which probably needs better cleanliness as compare to inside sitting.
We just went for dinner so this feedback is on food.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GrtTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

This review is of Bhairavee Restaurant, (Pure veg).

I went to this place with my friends (May 2012) . There is AC Family section & another is general.
The restaurant is not that big, but enough space. Around 8 Tables in AC & almost same in general area.

When we enter in AC family room, they served cold drink (Tang) & gave a refresher face wash paper. Compare to other veg restaurants with same price, normally you don't get these things.

It has Indian & Chinese Food options with snacks (obviously)

About taste:
Its average, you get same gravy taste like others ... (For me it's the worst taste)
Rotis are better in taste, specially not that much maida !
So, taste is overall average nothing special.

Service is good.

After the lunch they also gave Masala Paan (not that good if you are Paan lover)
But somethings additional to be happy.

Rate are ok for both AC & Non-AC

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank TravellerXperience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.2 mi away
Amrita Executive Hotel
Amrita Executive Hotel
#90 of 232 in Pune
11 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
0.5 mi away
FabHotel Sumati Baner
FabHotel Sumati Baner
#169 of 232 in Pune
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Casa Grande Studios
Casa Grande Studios
#85 of 232 in Pune
40 reviews
1.1 mi away
United 21 - The Grand
United 21 - The Grand
#37 of 232 in Pune
144 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#13 of 232 in Pune
1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 1061 Hotel Bhairavee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 1061 Hotel Bhairavee

Address: Varsha Park Baner Road, Pune 411045, India (Formerly Bhairavee Exclusive Residency)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #195 of 232 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $46 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 1061 Hotel Bhairavee 3*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing