We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royalty - Clean & neat”
Review of Hotel Royalty

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Royalty
Ranked #154 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed February 8, 2013

The hotel is difficult to locate since it looks more like residential place. However the hotel is very nicely maintained and the rooms are neat and clean. The restaurant is good, however the breakfast can be little more promising.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saurabh28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royalty
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 35 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2012

Hotel Royalty is located on Prabhat Road. It is very difficult to find the Hotel.It looks like it is residential apartment converted in a Hotel.The Hotel reception is in a Corridor,reception executives are prompt and helpful.
Rooms are very small.You can compare it to a guest house.You get a complimentary Wi Fi access.Restaurant is not value for money.It has limited Breakfast options, My suggestion is to the people who wish to stay in hotel should explore food outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank girishj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Clean room and Good restaurant. Staffs are very polite. Not quiet at a room, because someone was speaking loudly outside of rooms or corridor.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahhiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

The location is unbeatable for this proeprty. Nestled close to FC road which is the main hangout area of Pune youngsters, this property is adorned with beautiful royal figurines. The breakfast is good and so is the food.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nish2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

i was here during a business trip for 3 days, the hotel is very good with antique style furniture and decorations. rooms are nice, neat and reasonably sized. there is a free WiFi for the business travelers to connect to their office ..

good thing is the food, the restaurant on the 4th floor - "Curry on the roof" offers excellent Indian and Continental food.. make sure you go to the restaurant for dinner before 8.30 after that the place will be full...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roopeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2010

The hotel has really good feel because of its interiors. I is different and my room was well equipped with good wi-fi connectivity which is free of cost. I enjoyed my stay although it was short. The room service is efficient and the food quality is too good.
The entire stay was comfortable and good as it was well priced and very clean rooms. Even the location was convinient for me as it was close to my office.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjay9980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

Had trvalled to pune for official trip. The hotel booking were done wih the reference from one of our service provider in Pune. The location of the hotel is pretty good as it ios located in the center of the city.

The service provided is good and the staff is friendly. Standard facilities available with nothing to boast about. Food provided as really tasty.

Overall satisfactory and comfortable stay at the hotel

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhi1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.0 mi away
Deccan Rendezvous
Deccan Rendezvous
#50 of 220 in Pune
192 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Shreyas
Hotel Shreyas
#22 of 220 in Pune
250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hill View Executive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Parichay
Hotel Parichay
#59 of 220 in Pune
51 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ambience Hotel
Ambience Hotel
#69 of 220 in Pune
25 reviews
0.4 mi away
Treebo Deccan 8
Treebo Deccan 8
#48 of 220 in Pune
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royalty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royalty

Address: FP No. 42B,CST No. 114B | Prabhat Road, Erandwane, Pune 411004, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #154 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $38 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royalty 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Under the roof of “Ajinkya Hotelling Pvt. Ltd.,” Hotel Royalty has completed 3 years of its operations. It is one of the few boutique Hotels which is endowed with central location at Prabhat Road and decent neighborhood. Apart from unique accommodation, sublime service and delicious food the Hotel also offers slew of services and facilities to make your guests' stay in Pune all the more memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Royalty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing