We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pune
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
7
2
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
2
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wi fi in room apartment room hotel located service provided free wifi place to stay courtesies refrigerator tv airport rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Amazing rooms with excellent room service and food at an affordable price."
Close to airport
Thank S & N tours for cab service for emergency
24x7. Cab service with best tariff contact/9011999211/8484045111

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jj1234955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrikant_22, Owner at FabHotel Icon Bliss Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings ...!!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our service apartments. Your feedback is appreciated. We would love to have you back with us in the near future and we will make sure that you will have a memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards, Shrikant B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

hotel located in the city of Pune near it park Kharadi is a really good one part of the stay. The service provided is nice and so is the quality of of food.it's a 2BHK apartment rooms are spacious room cleaning and bathroom cleaning is too good.
every staff helpful and courtesies also common Wi-Fi in room also the speed is good.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Dinus5312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrikant_22, Owner at FabHotel Icon Bliss Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Mr. Dinu,

Greetings from Bird Of Paradise...!

Thank you for your time taken to post your review. Your time and feedback are precious to us. We know you had options for hotel stays in the city and are so grateful for the opportunity you have given us. Pleasing environment, friendly and unobtrusive service make a great stay at a hotel and we are delighted on having been able to provide you with such an experience. I have personally shared your feedback about the excellent service you received with the entire team who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with and we hope to create more memories for you during your next stay with us.

Warm Regards, Shrikant B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

The hotel location is near it sector so it's very good for it persons, basically it's a service apartment, service guys are so helpful. Rooms are very neat and clean also Bathroom are hygien mentioned.
Breakfast is very testy and many itmes placed in the buffet counter. We are ordered food at late night room service that is very testy.
Thanks you best service ....

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Avi-6246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrikant_22, Owner at FabHotel Icon Bliss Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Mr Avi,

Greetings ...!!!!!!

Thank you for taking Your valuable time to share your experience. It is a pleasure to know that you have overall liked our services & our hospitality. It is our endeavor to create unforgettable memories for our valuable guests. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all off us. Thank You for choosing us and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you soon!

Warm Regards, Shrikant B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

This hotel location nearby IT Park in Kharadi actually we are going business meeting so it is a very helpful location..... this property like Budget hotel also great service provider like breakfast room service food quality and quantity it's a 2BHK apartment rooms are spacious room cleaning is too good also every staff helpful and courtesies also common Wi-Fi in room also the speed is good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Suraj-9292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrikant_22, Owner at FabHotel Icon Bliss Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings ...!!!!

Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit to our hotel. It always helps us serve you better. It gives us pleasure learning about stay at our hotel. Thank you for appreciating our spacious rooms offerings and service extended by our associates. We thank you for recommending.

Regards, Shrikant B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this property with friends, great and comfortable stay. Rooms are specious with living room and kitchen attached.Rooms we're clean and we'll maintained. Breakfast was great with variery spread. Staff was very helpful and always ready to fulfil the requirements.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ak-9742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrikant_22, Owner at FabHotel Icon Bliss Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings ...!!!!!!

Thank you for sharing your positive and valuable feedback. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had a pleasant, comfortable stay and happy with our services and property location. Our constant endeavor is to provide our guests with a memorable stay with a fusion of hospitality, leisure and business amenities. Thanking you once again and looking forward to your next visit to our property.

Best Regards, Shrikant B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews