We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Location & Good Value for Money !!”
Review of Ratnalok Hotel

Ratnalok Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ratnalok Hotel
Ranked #105 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed October 20, 2010

I recently stayed at this hotel during one of my business visits to Pune (Bhosari & Chakan) area. I have stayed here a couple of times now. The availability of rooms was never an issue, even on short notice. The best thing i like about this hotel is its location. Its on such a good loaction that as soon as you get out, you have autos, buses, railway stn nearby, to take you to your destination. The next best thing I like is its price. Its real value for money, for that location. The hotel is wi-fi enabled, which is now a basic need for any business traveller. The internet speed is quiet good. The hotel staff is quiet courteous & check-in process is quiet fast. The rooms are a bit old now but quiet big & well maintained. Cleanliness was slightly an issue (this time), when compared to my last visit. The rooms generally offered for solo travellers are with separated beds (my experience). This is not a "thumbs-up" for me. The restaurant is awesome & serves tasty food (one of the best in this area) with quiet amazing cuisines on the menu. The morning breakfast is quiet good too. The qty is enough to keep you stuffed till (late) lunch. My overall experience at Ratnalok was qiuet good. I would not only reccomend this hotel to business travellers, but also to ones travelling with family.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PD76BLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2010

This hotel is great .... Comfortable large and hygienic rooms. Nice garden hotel for snacks and beautiful restaurant to have dinner. Had a great stay :)

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kingtaurus21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2009

This hotel offers the best deal for business travellers having located at industrial centre of Pune-Akurdi. The restaurant is of top class in the neighbourhood and the garden restaurant during night time would be great.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank CochinNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2009

Good and comfortable place to stay

Stayed: March 2007, traveled on business
Thank Bhavin_Patel_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
15.6 mi away
The Corinthians Resort & Club
5.7 mi away
The Orchid Hotel
The Orchid Hotel
#21 of 219 in Pune
403 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#11 of 219 in Pune
1,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Fort JadhavGADH
Fort JadhavGADH
#1 of 523 in Pune
779 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hotel Sapna
Hotel Sapna
#30 of 219 in Pune
302 reviews
8.7 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ratnalok Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ratnalok Hotel

Address: Opp. Bajaj Auto Limited | Mumbai Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune 411035, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: $33 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ratnalok Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing