We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food at amazing Price”
Review of Blue Nile

Blue Nile
Ranked #58 of 7,428 Restaurants in Pune
Cuisines: Indian, Fast Food, Cafe, Afghani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

BLue Nile..one of the old restaurant in Pune.. Bund Garden road.NEWLY REFURBISH..Old wine in new bottle..very neatly decorated.. but the old tables and table cloths remain the same..Fond memories of the older restaurant.
FOOD AMAZING.. PRICE IS RIGHT.. SERVICE SUPER FAST.Friendly and polite staff...Fastest turn over of diners.. Quality and quantity the same everytime you dine..FAMOUS FOR ITS BIRYANIS AND TANDOORI PREPARATIONS..A QUICK SUMPTUOUS MEAL..

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank NutanD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (705)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 705 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food here is nothing short of lip-smacking. Order anything on the menu and you won't be disappointed with your choice. Not to mention their blazing fast service. The ambience is not something one would talk about, but the food pretty much makes up for it. In the same breath, can't miss to mention the mutton biryani. A must-visit for meat lovers!

Food: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Ambience: 3/5
Pricing: 4/5

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ninthphoton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food reasonable pricing and very good Biriyani now fully decorated and the old property has been resorted ... good feel

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SFarhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Dont use valet parking. And if you do, donot leave your keys with them, and if you decide to leave the keys remember to not leave any valuebles in the car.

I Went to Blue Nile on the night of 23 August 2019 for dinner. When i reached home at 11pm....and checked my laptop bag, my phone was missing. I carry 2 phones. So i took my primary phone along with my wallet to the restaurant and left my other phone in the car in my laptop bag. They have valet parking. Yes i ve never been robbed like this ever..but as unfortunate as it seems, truth is valet parking can be unsafe too. I ve been trying to call restaurant but not been able to get hold of the manager. So its important tht through my incidence i make others aware so tht u dont face the same problem

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Naziasodawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

The food is really awesome. Specially the brain masala and the seekh kebabs. the quantity also is very good.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank nainesh09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Nile also viewed

 
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Blue Nile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing