We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
Ranked #28 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Ahmedabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay !!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Even the check-in time was later they allowed me to check-in early. Check-in was smooth,the rooms were very nice, particularly the bathrooms. Breakfast was included which was great and service was also good. overall a good experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RohanMachhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    170
    97
    46
    48
See reviews for
99
83
27
251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Conveniently located on the main road at Koregaon park in Pune. A very good option for business travelers. Got a good deal at the hotel (breakfast inclusive).
A well maintained property with spacious rooms & very well maintained baths.
Food is decent. They serve a good breakfast spread.
Close proximity to German Bakery

Room Tip: Any room if fine. Opt for a room on the higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mayuresh_kondkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Good location. Cooperative staff & management. Easy to reach any where in pune due to central place. hotel is clean & tidy. thanks to all staff very good experience. i want to give special thanks to GM to help us very much.

Room Tip: Good Location visit again
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anobaloch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2014

I stayed here the second time and I've found the place as good as it was before. Though the hotel seemed less occupied this time, the cleanliness and service were very much up to the mark. The breakfast spread was not so diverse, the non-vegetarian section was pretty much desolate apart from boiled eggs. I got an omlette specifically prepared and they happily came up with it, must say: it was quite good.
The dinner buffet was good, food to my taste :-)
The location is very good, right at the junction of Koregaon Park, very near to the German Bakery and Osho Ashram. I would say, this is an excellent value for money hotel to go for a corporate tie-up.

Room Tip: You could opt for the room with a partition between the bed area and the bathroom and main door, it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyRoy1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Had made a reservation in the hotel for one night stay on 26th Feb 2014. The check in took its own sweet time. Was told that the rooms are getting ready at 03:00PM when the check in time is 12:00PM. After checking in the room found that there were used bottles of water lying in the room. The housekeeping staff took nearly 30mins to come in the room. The staff who came to check called his manager from the room phone and was informing him that the guest is shouting at him and he doesnt know why. After some time heard some noise coming from the door. When opened the door found that some one was trying to open the door. On checking I came to know that the room was already allotted to him and he had the key card. He had not even checked out from the room. The best part was later to come. On asking the reception it was learnt that there was no record of the man checking in and so the confusion.

After checking out of the hotel needed a copy of the invoice. Made four follow-ups . Everytime just received false assurances that they will send it on email immediately. But never received it.

Such a pathetic customer service from a firm whose complete business is on imparting good services.

Suggest to check out the neighboring Taj Vivanta. Used it for my next visit and was exceptionally please with the service. Also the prices are more or less similarly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tushar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pune hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

Went there for lunch and the spread was good the restaurant is spaciously set and ensures good privacy,chef took special care And suggested new items

Indian food was excellent, desserts were nice and extensive....

Would love to visit again

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I stayed at the hotel during my business visit. the rooms of the hotel are neat and well arranged. The interiors are also good. Bathroom is also good. Overall property is good. The location of the Hotel is excellent. The breakfast was also good. But the end of stay was very disappointing as during the billing they charged half day tariff extra by claiming that since I have checked in at 7.30 morning and as per hotel policy check in time is 1.00 the same is being charged. I must have stayed to more than 50 different hotels and more than 1000 days but I have never been charged such tariff. The height was even they do not bother to inform me at the time of check in. They just printed the bill at the time of check out and when I cross checked it, I could figure it out. In spite of approaching senior person for removal of the same, they continued with extra charges and I paid it.

Room Tip: Please be very clear about the tariff before check in itself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JTravellerK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.2 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#19 of 223 in Pune
839 reviews
0.0 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
0.9 mi away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#29 of 223 in Pune
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
0.3 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Pune
Sun-n-Sand Pune
#20 of 223 in Pune
749 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 223 in Pune
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK

Property: ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK
Address: 15 A Koregaon Road | Pune, Pune 411001, India (Formerly St Laurn Hotel)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 223 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St Laurn is a smart and sophisticated business hotel in Pune. Close proximity to the Pune airport and railway station makes it very convenient for the business traveller. Soaring high above in the up-market Koregaon Park area famous for its business establishments and multi cuisine restaurants, St Laurn is the ideal environment for the discerning corporate traveller. Modern and urbane, its breakaway technology coupled with warm personalized service makes it one of the best contemporary hotels for jet set corporate and leisure travelers. Style and comfort. Professional and polished. A warm welcome awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your ST LAURN HOTEL, PUNE, KOREGAON PARK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing