We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the royal treatment @ royal orchid”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Pune
Ranked #22 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Pune, India
2 reviews
“Get the royal treatment @ royal orchid”
Reviewed July 26, 2010

First class service, good food with endless options, luxury at affordable price.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Udayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

953 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    563
    308
    60
    13
    9
See reviews for
171
96
95
516
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2010

The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before. . It was so cool and busy there, we couldn't wait to get back to the peace and tranquility of the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahjandoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2010

It was a last minute decision to stay overnight and wanted something not far from the airport. I liked everything about the place but what blew me away was the friendliness and accomodating spirit of the lobby manager who understood it was a last minute decision and everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable. From now on this will be my first choice.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karthiktvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
torino
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2010

i would say i had a great service from Orchid Central pune.

my brother was very surprised when he received 27 red roses,,
he straight called me so that my wish was satisfied..

thanks a lots for the way you treat your customer,

as soon as i'll have the chance and some free time, i'll come to you,

thank you so much,

Elena

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orchele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajahmundry
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2010

I was an awesome stay in that hotel with attentive staff. The food was great .It is located in the heart of the city for your entertainment or work. The ambiance was excellent with the roof top restaurant with delicious dishes

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trips0_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2010

It was nice experience with Royal orchid, Central-Pune, services, food quality was very good and design and interior of both the reasturant is excellent and also location of swiming pool.

For business traveler it is very good option to stay ans it is near to the airport and airport transfers are complimentory from hotel. but if you have meeting in city centre or industrial area then it will be slightly far offourney by cab.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shabbirali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2010

Comfy rooms
good staff
located close to adlabs
u can work, shop, watch a movie, dine...
good to stay

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SurabhiMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.2 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 222 in Pune
1,017 reviews
1.4 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 222 in Pune
695 reviews
1.3 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 222 in Pune
826 reviews
2.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Pune

Property: Royal Orchid Central Pune
Address: Kalyani Nagar Marisoft Annexe | Marisoft Annexe,, Pune 411014, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pune
#8 Business Hotel in Pune
#17 Luxury Hotel in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Pune 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Royal Orchid Central, Pune is one of its kind and a landmark in itself. With its close proximity to the airport, railway station and commercial areas, it is sure to become the hot spot for travellers and executives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing