We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Orchid Central Pune
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambience Hotel(Pune)(Great Value!)
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$34
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveler rating
586
341
65
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
341
65
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiger trailvalue for moneycentral punebusiness tripbusiness class hotelroom servicecomfortable stayswimming poolhotel is locatedcoffee shopsecond homekoregaon parkbuffet spreadcheck in was smoothexcellent stayexcellent hotelmini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
951 - 956 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2010

It was a last minute decision to stay overnight and wanted something not far from the airport. I liked everything about the place but what blew me away was the friendliness and accomodating spirit of the lobby manager who understood it was a last minute decision and everyone went out of their way to make me comfortable. From now on this will be my first choice.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karthiktvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010

i would say i had a great service from Orchid Central pune.

my brother was very surprised when he received 27 red roses,,
he straight called me so that my wish was satisfied..

thanks a lots for the way you treat your customer,

as soon as i'll have the chance and some free time, i'll come to you,

thank you so much,

Elena

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orchele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2010

I was an awesome stay in that hotel with attentive staff. The food was great .It is located in the heart of the city for your entertainment or work. The ambiance was excellent with the roof top restaurant with delicious dishes

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trips0_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

It was nice experience with Royal orchid, Central-Pune, services, food quality was very good and design and interior of both the reasturant is excellent and also location of swiming pool.

For business traveler it is very good option to stay ans it is near to the airport and airport transfers are complimentory from hotel. but if you have meeting in city centre or industrial area then it will be slightly far offourney by cab.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shabbirali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

Comfy rooms
good staff
located close to adlabs
u can work, shop, watch a movie, dine...
good to stay

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SurabhiMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews