We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveler rating
41
85
53
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
85
53
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids play area visited this hotel disco market gym cooperative vehicle honeymoon interior spicy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 221 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Good ambiance.beautiful lobby.helpful and caring staff.food quality was very nice. they have bar,Disco,spa,gym,game zone,kids play area,karaoke room,swimming pool if you are planning to go Panchgani you should stay with Millennium Park Hotel. Awsome feel like home away home.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rohan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there last week. Booked super deluxe room.
Bathroom drain was choked so filthy water spread in the bathroom. Staff checked n said okay but next morning same problem. The stink was so much that they had to change our room and they guess what... We were downgraded from super delux to delux even though occupancy was less than 50%.
Housekeeping is ill-trained... They opened our original room with the master key and cleaned it even when the room key was with us. When you stay in a room you have your stuff allover the room... that's why we kept the key as we we wanted to make a final check before leaving the hotel.
On top of all this...The most awful and appalling element is the staff behaviour! Customer APATHY at its best! They feel they are a successful hotel so customers will keep coming no matter what!
Our whole trip was so good except for the experience at this hotel... Not recommending this to anyone!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank hemants867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

The place is way out from Panchgani.
WiFi only at reception. Under renovation and construction ( at least 6 months more before it's really looks nice) The locale is good for people seeking peace, privacy. Not friendly to old people ( too many steps and slopes). Children's play area - unused ( may be because rains). Swimming pool not usable. Food and room service good. Parking could be a challenge till construction material is cleared. Ok for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Kumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

5 star facilities, service and rooms. Food OK not very spicy. Views from hotel excellent. Staff co-operative. Can be visited any time. Climate superb. Great place. Strawberry shake was yummy at Mahabaleswar . Many places to visit

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 59jinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

i visited this hotel last year for my honeymoon. this was great environment over here.the services & facilities are very excellent.
they provide me pick up & drop facility from bus station to hotel to & fro.
they also arrange Guide vehicle for site screening at Panchgani.

Room tip: honeymoon suit room
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harshs948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews