We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
41
87
53
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
87
53
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids play area visited this hotel disco market gym cooperative vehicle honeymoon interior spicy
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 223 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Stayed with family towards December end for one night.
Hotel is located a bit away from hustle/bustle of market. You would need your own vehicle to reach the place. However, this can also be a positive for those looking to take peaceful morning walk to table top land, which is 10+minutes walk/climb from hotel.
Check-in was smooth. However, one room was not ready even when we reached after check-in time. Needed to wait half an hour for it to be ready.
We booked deluxe rooms. One or them was corner one and had large balcony attached to it. Rooms were neat and clean. Toiletries were provided. Room had coffee-maker and small refrigerator. Washrooms seemed cramped to me for taller persons. All in all, rooms were good.
Hotel has lot of space to take a stroll. Swimming pool was of good size. However, they need to see that its used with proper costumes. We found kids with casual wear taking dip in pool. There is small kids play-area, although not in great condition. We had food at hotel itself. They provide both options buffet or ala-carte. We went for ala carte. Food was tasty.

Overall stay was good. I would suggest to get either deluxe room with balconies or super deluxe rooms, if you are staying for more than one day.

Room tip: go for super deluxe or deluxe room with balcony
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bps N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we would like to serve you in near future. thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

The hotel has very basic facility . The choice of rooms are less and there are leakage problem at the rooms. They provide good kerala ayurvedic massage with in the hotel premise. the swimming pool is good .

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijay0275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we are sorry if there was some leakage issue in your room, would have been glad if intimated that same time so we could have changed your room , we would like to serve you in near future, please get in touch on millenniumpark2010@gmail.com for any concern or future booking where we would definitely like to serve you . thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

Hotel Milenium Park is located slightly away from Panchgani, around 10 mins drive from main road. So you can got here only if you have your own vehicle. The location is very quiet but not isolated. It gives a good break from city life. No traffic near by and no sound of vehicles, horns and no smoke. For me, that is the first big advantage.
There is descent space for parking, it is not covered though.
Hotel premises are well maintained, cleaned and have enough greenery.
Reception area is good, check in and check out are quick.
Staff is efficient and polite.
Rooms are spread over the property. We chose deluxe room, it was spacious enough for two of us and 4 year old kid.
It was very clean and well maintained. There was a good size comfortable bed, a table and 2 chairs where you can eat or sip tea / coffee or drinks.
There was also a small seating beside the bed. Cupboard gave enough storage plus there were side tables, drawers etc so no problem storing your stuff.
We did not use AC.
Only thing I missed was a balcony.
Food, breakfast as well as meals had very good taste, but I found all the food items a bit too expensive.
Important thing to note here is if you stay here, you have no choice of going out nearby for food, you need to drive at least for 5 minutes to the nearest restaurant.
I liked the campus too and there is a small play area for children as well.
I found the rates reasonable.
Finding the place is a bit of challenge although there are small direction boards placed. However if you have GPS system or Google Maps, there is no issue at all and you just need to follow the directions.
Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel if you have your own vehicle and don't mind staying a bit away from town.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DardiBhatkya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we would like to serve you in near future. thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Very good service, peaceful and serene.
Value for money. Helpful staff, affordable and tasty food. Booked Deluxe Room which turned out to be very comfortable with spacious balcony.
Totally recommended for couples and families.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 634himanshuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHISH J, Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016

Sir,


We are glad that your stay was comfortable and you found our hotel value for money, we would like to see you soon .

thanks
HMP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Went with the Office team of 40 people. Resort was very good, had amenities to indoor games such as TT, it has a pool, kids play zone near to that we did camp fire in the night, Disc place where we enjoyed a lot. Rooms were also clean and comfortable. Food was above average.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruchi_smile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHISH J, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Millennium Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2016

we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, we would like to serve you in near future. thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews