We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Thali with fast service”
Review of Naivedya

Naivedya
Ranked #6 of 214 Restaurants in Aurangabad
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Thali with fast service”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Restaurant is with nice service & food, rates are a bit only high. I would llike to visit this resto again to have Thali.
If you want to put on some wait, this Resto is perfect as the Thali is so big with nice & tasty different food items. Loved the taste, specialy the Sweet Kadhi & Dal baati Churma.
I went there so may timeswith my friends to have Dinner & enjoyed too.
Suggestions: Pan quality which is offered after the meal should be better. it's not good at all or else don't keep it there at all.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank ManishTh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    32
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“good food with smiling staff”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

good sumptuous traditional Gujarati thali food ,smiling staff serving unlimited food,the taste is excellent ,service is excellent,its must visit to this place .

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank saicap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Dine in Experiance@@”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Excellant food!!
good service>>
Beautiful ambiance.
over all very good. If anybudy wants to tray atleast once will not be wrong decision^^^

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShaileshSwami19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The Best thali Restaurant in Aurangabad”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

It is in deed the best thali restaurant in aurangabad and they also have a branch at waluj. Whenever I have a guest at my office I prefer to take them at this hotel becos the service is quick, food quality is good n tasty. no headache of what sabzi to order

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Santoshhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
1,194 reviews
510 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 531 helpful votes
“superb thali--- good food, fast service, very good price”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had a group of 8 people for dinner here last weekend--- mostly international group. Superb thali with lightening fast service and great diversity of dishes. There was no menu--- basically servers came by with all the options (all veg) and you could request whatever looked good. Definitely highly recommended by all in our group!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
10 Thank jenabaintheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naivedya also viewed

Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
 
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
 

Been to Naivedya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing