We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food available here”

Madhuban Garden Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 214 Restaurants in Aurangabad
Price range: $6 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food available here”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Veg Starters are very delicious. Garden restaurant is very good. Food has a Spicy touch of Aurangabad Culture

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank shardul987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    40
    9
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Madhuban @ Aurangabad”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Good food and best services..! The evening view is amazing. Nice lawn and bar as well. The best thing is Italian food available with various options.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“One of the Best option in Aurangabad”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Nice ambiance...joyful kids zone.....excellent food...warmest service....Little high on wallet...need ur own vehicle...not accessible by public transport....

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bkbaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing food, Perfect Drinks, Warmest Service”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I love it! This is as simple as I could describe it ever. But tripadvisor doesn't allow me to stop there. I should write 200 characters it seems. Is it 200 yet? I don't know, let me submit! :D

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JitinSurendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“One more family party”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We had one more family party at Madhuban on 20 th april.This time we did it lawns.We were group of 12 got the exclusive sitting arrangement.Kids played in the kids area.The menu was decided with the help of staff in the afternoon so every thing went smoothly.
The taste was good as usual ambience was excellent.Overall a good party.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rajeevindurkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Madhuban Garden Restaurant also viewed

Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
 
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
 
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
Aurangabad, Aurangabad District
 

Been to Madhuban Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing