We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I LOVE THE STAY AND WILL SURLY VISIT AGAIN” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad
Ranked #5 of 56 Hotels in Aurangabad
Certificate of Excellence
NEW DELHI
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I LOVE THE STAY AND WILL SURLY VISIT AGAIN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2011

LEMON TREE in AURANGABAD is an excellent hotel for both business & family traveller with excellent view from rooms, nice ambinece, good food, nicely decorated front office and restaurent. Food quality is good as well as the service are at a high level. Pool side sitting and having a cool time is amazing experience.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SALIMATHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,430 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    570
    189
    54
    27
See reviews for
464
250
87
440
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2011

I was in Aurangabad for a business conference on July 30-31, 2011 and stayed at Lemon Tree. From the moment I checked-in till I checked out the next afternoon it was a wonderful stay. Some highlights:
1. I was carrying my laptop, but forgot the power cord back home. The hotel staff very graciously lent me one for my use. This is highly appreciated as I had to finish some important work before the conference.
2. The staff was very helpful and always smiling!
3. Very good breakfast spread.
4. Excellent pool
I am overall very impressed with this hotel, considering this was my first stay at Lemon Tree chain of hotels. Will definitely recommend it for a worthwhile and memorable stay.

Room Tip: The delux rooms are good with a balcony over looking the pool,
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hetapeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
164 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

Stayed over recently at Hotel Lemon Tree Aurangabad from 11th Jul to 14th Jul'11.
Have been staying over in this hotel on business trips for the last 1 year.
I consider it the best right now in Aurangabad & it offers the best value for money.
The staff makes you confortable right from the beginning. The whole ambience is the best part with lemon fragnance all around. Room service and house keeping are excellent. Food is available round the clock. Excellent swimming pool available. Best for family & bsiness trips. The breakfast layout is excellent. The food quality & taste is also outstanding. Only the costs of food is a bit pricey i feel.. But worth it.
Keep it up....

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShashikantIyengar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2011

the aurangabad lemon tree is no different from the other lemon tree in the country,the food is constantly good and stay always comfortable. Must ask for the cappuccino as they have a coffee machine brewing some good coffee. there is a big pool in the hotel but not very clean. They call for a guy massage but not very great.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank adtrippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2011

We loved every aspect of our stay. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. The rooms were nice, ours overlooked the pool and courtyard, which was lovely. Really enjoyed the buffet service at dinner as well. On our last day, after we checked out, we decided to just rest in the lobby since our flight was in the evening. The hotel manager noticed we were there and offered us a cup of tea as well as the use of a room to freshen up. Talk about great customer service! Would highly recommend this place if you are planning on going to Aurangabad.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank globalnomad12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2011

Awesome place for a stay wit all the 5 star facilities..a swiming pool wit gym and rooms around at ground level and a coffee shop..rooms a comfortable and spacious..best value for money..............................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shobhit13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

The rooms are good and so is the food. The place is perfect for a stay.The swimming pool is very good.The have a lounge which is awesome.The location is also convenient and near the airport too. Surely recommonded.

Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aurangabad hotels
2.6 mi away
Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad
Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad
#1 of 56 in Aurangabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Green Olive
Hotel Green Olive
#2 of 56 in Aurangabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
7.9 mi away
WelcomHotel Rama International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Ambassador Ajanta
The Ambassador Ajanta
#13 of 56 in Aurangabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
3.0 mi away
Keys Hotel The Aures
Keys Hotel The Aures
#10 of 56 in Aurangabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
2.5 mi away
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
#7 of 56 in Aurangabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad
Address: R 7/2, Chikalthana, Airport Road, Aurangabad 431210, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Aurangabad
#2 Family Hotel in Aurangabad
#3 Business Hotel in Aurangabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers 102 rooms and suites, business center, banquet and meeting Center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe (18 hours), a hip recreation bar - Slounge, as well as an outdoor pool and fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad Hotel Aurangabad
Hotel Lemon Tree
Lemon Tree Aurangabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing