We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel for a friends marraige”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Khajuraho
Reviewed September 3, 2013

An amazing place to stay ,good food , beautiful ambiance,, clean swimming pool ,well maintained staff and good service .We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days travels the beautiful monuments and the rock formation shown in the movie Kamasutra , also had Visit to panna national park it was just fabulous. I can bet you will definitely have a great time ...............

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (824)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

442 - 448 of 824 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

Stayed for 4 nights with my wife starting 12 may 2013.
very well located not too far from main temple or airport.
Food quality excellent. We asked for special curry and was prepared perfectly.
Rooms very clean.
Restaurent staff deserve hats off, always smiling and eager to serve you.
Served packed (on request) breakfast at 4.30 in the morning ,great work.

Room Tip: Rooms facing swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sanjeevkuchhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Just came back after a wonderful trip to this small but beautiful city of khajuraho. Travelling to this place by car was hectic , but warm welcome with garlands and refreshing welcome drink & smiling faces took away our tiredness .

As we were running behind schedule, were directed straight for lunch before checking in, a very warm and friendly gesture on their part .

Rooms were neat and clean with all the amenities and so was the bathroom with bathtub.

Food was awesome, spread was sufficient in both breakfast and dinner and so was the service , especially Mr.Chaurasiya & Mr.Sharma, always eager to serve with a smile . Thank you all .

They also have play area with pool table which was good and so was the spa.

Pool was big & clean , thou one thing which surprised and irritated me the most was the fact that they were allowing people to swim in their briefs and Bermuda's ( PLEASE THERE SHOULD BE COSTUME ONLY SIGN ). Mr. Abbas the manager in charge assured me that that he will look into the matter .Hope he takes it seriously .

Apart from it everything was well managed .Would like to thank Sumit, Jyoti and all the staff members for our comfortable stay .

Thank You

Room Tip: rooms with pool facing room on the first floor ..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rohit27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Only stayed one night but really liked the facilities and ambience. Nice location away from the central part of Khajuraho which can be spoilt by the constant hassle of shopkeepers trying to entice you in. It's a short drive to the temples which are probably the only reason to stop off in Khajuraho.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdavil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

nice rooms, nice bar, nice restaurant, nice pool. Free WIFI (the first hotel we stayed in India where we didn't have to pay for it). The only "issue" is that there is no lift. It's only 2-storied building but sometimes it is helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bajonka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This was the first hotel we visited in Khajuraho because of the positive reviews we found on trip advisor. Being off season we got a great deal for our two day stay there. It is a 4/5 star property with a fantastic pool, badminton court, a spa, indoor games like a pool table, carrom board etc. During our visit the hotel was almost empty so we had the pool all to ourselves. It is close to the Western block of temples and a walking distance from other hotels so if you want to step out and have a meal at an adjoining hotel; like we did; this is easily possible. Good breakfast and a helpful staff we really enjoyed our stay here

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deekshakap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Hotel close to the temples, but with not to much to do or to go by walking distance, only a shop inside the hotel grounds ( "Shopping Arcade", there is a one shop in this place where you can have made a shirt in two hours) Good service with clean public areas. My room was ok because I found Bathroom Tile Mildew, for some people this is not a problem, but for me it is. Also, that night my not enough hot water for showers, so I called, The maintenance did come right away.
They have an excellent service. Free Internet that is a plus.
The food was good, and the servers in the restaurant were great.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ahidyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Khajuraho hotels
1 mi away
The Lalit Temple View Khajuraho
0.4 mi away
Ramada Khajuraho
Ramada Khajuraho
#5 of 24 in Khajuraho
763 reviews
0.8 mi away
Clarks Khajuraho
Clarks Khajuraho
#9 of 24 in Khajuraho
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Syna Heritage Hotel - Khajuraho
0.5 mi away
Hotel Isabel Palace
Hotel Isabel Palace
#2 of 24 in Khajuraho
557 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Golden Tulip Khajuraho
Hotel Golden Tulip Khajuraho
#12 of 24 in Khajuraho
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho

Address: By Pass Road | Madhaya, Khajuraho 471606, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Chhatarpur District > Khajuraho
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Khajuraho
#3 Luxury Hotel in Khajuraho
Price Range: $62 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by lush gardens and located close to the historic temples of Khajuraho, Radisson Jass Hotel is the ideal place to stay in this temple town. The hotel boasts of tastefully appointed rooms with food & beverage as well as recreational facilities complimented by heartfelt service to make a memorable stay for you and your family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Khajuraho
Khajuraho Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing