We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“da provare!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Keratheeram Beach Resort
Ranked #12 of 99 Varkala B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Catiuscia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 298 of 298 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bernhard_haffter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Didier D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ely1111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Varkala hotels
0.1 mi away
Akhil Beach Resort
Akhil Beach Resort
#17 of 52 in Varkala
399 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunview Beach Resort
Sunview Beach Resort
#9 of 52 in Varkala
49 reviews
0.6 mi away
Karthika Plaza Resort
Karthika Plaza Resort
#7 of 52 in Varkala
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
InDa Hotel
InDa Hotel
#4 of 52 in Varkala
262 reviews
0.5 mi away
Varkala Marine Palace
Varkala Marine Palace
#5 of 52 in Varkala
383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kshetra Beach Resorts
Kshetra Beach Resorts
#23 of 52 in Varkala
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keratheeram Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keratheeram Beach Resort

Address: Beach Road | Kurakkanni, Varkala 695141, India
Location: India > Kerala > Thiruvananthapuram District > Varkala
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 99 B&Bs / Inns in Varkala
Price Range: $12 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Keratheeram" is a very special guest house with its architecture alined with nature and thinking of your comfort. Cleanness and your comfort is our top priority. Come and visit us for a few stolen days from paradise in a friendly environment! During the day, you can benefit from our green garden, by resting on one hammock, reading your book, drinking your smoothies and and when it is the season, you can eat some good fruits from the trees :) Also we are growing our own tomatoes, green salads and parsley. Other than our garden, we have a roof top terrace where you can sit and relax in front of the ocean view. We tried to create a relaxing place with lots of books in many international languages, a good music and couple of board games for fun.t's a place where you can socialize with other people and make friends from all over the world. Also in the sunrises and sunsets, you can do your daily Yoga routine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Keratheeram Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Keratheeram Beach Resort Varkala, Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing