We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A relaxing experience”

Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga Center
Ranked #1 of 18 Spas & Wellness in Varkala
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer good and quality ayurveda treatments.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A relaxing experience”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

This december we stayed at the clinic and it was a relaxing and interesting experience. The various massages offered at the clinic helped in relaxing the body and mind. It was a unique experience I ever had in my life.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
11 Thank Neena336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    11
    2
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great service and friendly staff”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

A friendly, pleasant and relaxing experience. I recommend this place if you are looking for a place to sit back, relax and have a good time.I stayed here for nearly 2 weeks. The treatment I received was quite splendid and effective at a reasonable price. Overall, i had a great time at sanjeevani.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
13 Thank Arvinddb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“"Ayurveda Treatment at its finest"”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I have been to many Ayurveda centers and by far Dr Manoj and his team were the most astonishing. I have been there for 2 weeks with my family and the team took really good care of us. Varkala is an amazing place with marvelous sites. If you ever visit Varkala I highly and absolutely recommend Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga center. Viji

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
13 Thank Vijikumary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

I am a batmintin player settled in uk .but severe backpain ruined my game.i tried many treatments but it was of no use. Its then i came to know abour the treatment at sanjeevani ayurveda center. the treatment under sanjeevani ayuvada center did wonders in my health status. I no more face the terrible backpain and now i am always packed wiht energy. Thanks for the wonderful care from the doctors of sanjeevani ayurvedic center.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
14 Thank jayadeepleeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best in Varkala”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

It was the best ayurveda treatments in varkala.

Dr.Manoj and his team is No.1 in ayurveda for long years. I recommed very strongly.

Jijo

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
12 Thank jijo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga Center also viewed

Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram District
Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram District
 
Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram District
Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram District
 

Been to Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing