We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Magic Planet Theme Park

The Magic Planet Theme Park in Trivandrum is probably the only one of its kind theme park... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ParwathiH
A MUST VISIT PLACE FOR PEOPLE OF ALL AGES

It was such an enchanting experience visiting Magic Planet, the first magic based theme park in the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
tcsatish
Read all 222 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
from $21.50
More Info
from $31.00
More Info
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
151
57
9
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
151
57
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street magic mango tree magical experience magic tricks circus show magical world based theme live magic great magician unique concept kids and adults fun filled all age groups great initiative great indian courteous staff visit this place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 222 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Beautiful place to visit, you can check out with a theme park for children. Most recommended and very intuitive.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank sanjeev-murukan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicPlanet, Manager at Magic Planet Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Hello Saleem-Ashraf,

Greetings from Magic Planet - Trivandrum,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of Magic Planet on TripAdvisor and also choosing our park for your most recent outing.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,

Jin Joseph
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Very well done, keep you engaged, thrilled. Support staff is very good. You can experience best magic whatever you see in youtube clips, India, US got talent

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Puneet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicPlanet, Manager at Magic Planet Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Hello Puneet,

Greetings from Magic Planet - Trivandrum,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of Magic Planet on TripAdvisor and also choosing our park for your most recent outing.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,

Jin Joseph
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

This Theme park may be easily reached .All class of people will like this park please do not miss to see

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank pdsivam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicPlanet, Manager at Magic Planet Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Hello pdsivam,

Greetings from Magic Planet - Trivandrum,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed Magic Planet Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Jin Joseph
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Very well organized. Most shows are for both kids and adults. More than the shows the overall ambience and pleasant staff make it a great experience.

Shows are good. Really appreciate the effort to train differently abled children.

Maybe the volume during the shows can be reduced a bit.

Overall enjoyed it!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Sukesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicPlanet, Manager at Magic Planet Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Hello Sukesh S,

Greetings from Magic Planet - Trivandrum

Thank you so much for choosing Magic Planet for your most recent outing. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our planet. We have noted your suggestions about volume as well.

Thank you once again for the feedback and appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,

Jin Joseph
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Visited Magic Planet today with family. a really magical experience!! one full day of edutainment filled with fun, thrill, and surprise.recommended for all age groups. reach before 10 am to enjoy the whole show. a special word of appreciation for the performance of differently abled children. The staff is very cooperative and helpful. our favorite shows were intimate magic, street magic, circus castle, mirror miracles and comedy magic.kids were happy to have photos with their favorite magic uncle Sri.Gopinath Muthukad.THANK YOU SIR for this memorable day.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank tksujith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicPlanet, Manager at Magic Planet Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Hello tksujith,

Greetings from Magic Planet - Trivandrum,

Thanks for your wonderful review in this trusted forum. Your generous compliments about our shows and staffs have filled us with sheer happiness and great pride. This type of thoughtful feedback is extremely helpful and important to us in delivering the highest levels of performance and service to our valuable visitors.

Thank you once again for the outstanding review and appreciation, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Jin Joseph
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews