We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great clean apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kottayam, Kottayam District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Krishnaku...
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
“Great clean apartment”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is a great place to stay in the centre of Kottayam, especially if you have a large family. Jose unlce is a great host, and the rooms are very clean. It helps that the building is relatively new. This place is great, especially for families coming in for a function, as it can host around 10-12 people in their two apartments...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshni G
1 review
“Family holiday in Backwaters”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had an amazing week in Kerala, visiting Munnar and backwaters. We stayed in Teresa Plaza and we throughly enjoyed the stay. The apartment was clean and had all the facilities you wish for. Eateries and shopping places are just a short stroll away. Uncle Jose was very helpful and was always available when needed. I highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseniki8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is absolutely great.Jose is such an accommodating host. He replies to emails super fast and goes out of his way to make sure you feel at home. I found the room really big and comfortable. Would absolutely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viswanath...
1 review
“An excellent place to stay at very reasonable rate. Nice homely atmosphere.”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had the most wonderful stay at Teresa Plaza! The staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. The whole place has a really homely feel whilst having an element of luxury. It is nicely decorated and the rooms are spacious. It is also located near Railway Station and some great restaurants. Will be staying there next time I visit Kottayam or near by districts of Kerala.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALEX J
1 review
“Nice stay !”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Simple clean apartment with all facilities , The location is amazing - amenities are on the doorstep! This is a great family-friendly full AC flat with a stunning view of kottayam . Jose was very helpful . We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing